Skip navigation
Scott Monetti, Director of Housing and Dining
smonetti@uco.edu
405-974-2746

 

Residence Life Team

Sarah Martin, Assistant Director of Residence Life
smartin58@uco.edu
405-974-2796
 
 
Marcus Titterington, Quad Hall Director
mtitterington@uco.edu
405-974-6001
 
Jordan Pearse, West Hall Hall Director
jpearse1@uco.edu
405-974-2743
 
Oliver Willis
owillis1@uco.edu
405-974-4755
 
Ose Alli
oalli@uco.edu
405-974-6001

 

Operations Team

Kelly Vaughn, Assistant Director of Planning & Operations
kvaughn@uco.edu
405-974-2759

 

Maintenance Team

Adam Rogers, Assistant Director of Housing Facilities
arogers13@uco.edu
405-974-2452
 
Shama Hernandez, Inventory Specialist
shernandez7@uco.edu
(405) 974-2756
 
Rick Brinlee, West Hall Maintenance Tech
 
Skip Wheelan, The Quad Maintenance Tech
 
Mike Shartzer, University Suites Maintenance Tech
 
Larry Stoverink, University Commons Maintenance Tech