Skip navigation
Scott Monetti, Director of Housing and Dining
smonetti@uco.edu
405-974-2746

 

Residence Life Team

Sarah Martin, Assistant Director of Residence Life
smartin58@uco.edu
405-974-2796
 
Marcus Titterington, Quad Hall Director
mtitterington@uco.edu
405-974-6001
 
Kayla Thomas, West Hall Hall Director
kthomas57@uco.edu
405-974-4170
 
Oliver Willis, Murdaugh Hall Director
owillis1@uco.edu
405-974-4755
 
Jacob Boggess, University Suites Hall Director
jboggess@uco.edu
405-974-6725
 
Ose Alli, University Commons Hall Director
oalli@uco.edu
405-974-6001

 

Operations Team

Chloe Freeman, Occupancy Coordinator
cfreeman23@uco.edu
405-974-2716

 

Maintenance Team

 
Rick Brinlee, West Hall Maintenance Tech
 
Skip Wheelan, The Quad Maintenance Tech
 
Mike Shartzer, University Suites Maintenance Tech
 
Larry Stoverink, University Commons Maintenance Tech