Skip navigation

Important Update:

View the virtual commencement ceremonies and celebrate with the class of 2020 on social media using the hashtag #UCOGrad2020!
 
The physical campus remains closed through May 31 in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Many services remain available virtually. For more information, visit the university's COVID-19 website.

Scott Monetti, Director of Housing and Dining
smonetti@uco.edu
405-974-2746

 

Residence Life Team

Sarah Martin, Assistant Director of Residence Life
smartin58@uco.edu
405-974-2796
 
Jonothan Stephenson, University Suites/The Quad Hall Director
jstephenson7@uco.edu
405-974-6725 
 
Jill Coats,Murdaugh Hall Hall Director
jcoats8@uco.edu
405-974-4755
 
Marcus Titterington, Quad Hall Director
mtitterington@uco.edu
405-974-6001
 
Jordan Pearse, West Hall Hall Director
jpearse1@uco.edu
405-974-2743

 

Operations Team

Kelly Vaughn, Assistant Director of Planning & Operations
kvaughn@uco.edu
405-974-2759
 
Allie King, Housing Occupancy Coordinator
aking33@uco.edu
405-974-2759
 
Marianna Bennett, Administrative Assistant
mbennett16@uco.edu
405-974-2928

 

Maintenance Team

Adam Rogers, Assistant Director of Housing Facilities
arogers13@uco.edu
405-974-2452
 
Shama Hernandez, Inventory Specialist
shernandez7@uco.edu
(405) 974-2756
 
Zachary Dabney, Murdaugh Hall Maintenance Tech
 
Rick Brinlee, West Hall Maintenance Tech
 
Skip Wheelan, The Quad Maintenance Tech
 
Mike Shartzer, University Suites Maintenance Tech
 
Larry Stoverink, University Commons Maintenance Tech