Skip navigation

Dr. Ann Ackerman, President and CEO, Oklahoma Business Roundtable

Randy Allen, President and CEO, MidCon, Inc.

Maj. Gen. Rita Aragon

Ruben Aragon, Latino Community Leader

Michael Carolina, Executive Director, Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology

Jill Castilla, President and CEO, Citizens Bank of Edmond

David Castillo, Executive Director, Greater OKC Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Gary Cox, Commissioner of Health, Oklahoma State Department of Health

Liz Eickman, Director, Kirkpatrick Family Fund

Raúl Font, President, Latino Community Development Agency

Mark W. Funke, President and CEO, Simmons Bank

Judy Hatfield, CPA, CCIM, Principal, Equity Commercial Realty, LLC.

Steve Hill, Chief of Staff, Oklahoma City Mayor's Office

Dr. Melissa Houston

Dr. Bahaeddin (Baha) Jassemnejad, Technical Manager, ASRC Federal System Solutions and FFA, Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center

Sherry Jordan, President and CEO, Edmond Chamber of Commerce

Bruce Katz, Co-Founder, Nowak Metro Finance Lab

Revecca Kaye, Chief of Staff, Oklahoma City Public Schools

Julie Knutson, President and CEO, The Oklahoma Academy

Dave Lopez

Rep. Ryan Martinez, Oklahoma House of Representatives

Fred Morgan, President and CEO, The State Chamber of Oklahoma

Rep. Mike Osburn, Oklahoma House of Representatives

Marion Paden, President and CEO, Leadership Oklahoma

Ken Parker, Co-Founder and CEO, NextThought

Sen. Adam Pugh, Oklahoma State Senate

Mark A. Stansberry, Chairman, The GTD Group

Dr. Jerry Strward, President, Oklahoma City Community College

Dr. Gena Timberman, Principal and Founder, The Luksi Group

Bret Towne, Superintendent of Schools, Edmond Public Schools

Garland Wilkinson, Senior Executive Vice President, MidFirst Bank

Roy Williams, President and CEO, Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce

David Woods, CEO, Magellan Executive Partners

Allen Wright, Vice President of Public and Government Affairs, Devon Energy Corporation

Dr. George E. Young, Sr., Oklahoma State Senate