Skip navigation

We're proud of our diverse, accomplished staff, and look for any excuse to shine the spotlight on them! By clicking on their names, you will be redirected to their directory bio which highlights their accomplishments here at Central. 

Charlie Johnson, Vice President for University Communications
chjohnson@uco.edu, 405-974-2315

Administrative

Beth Buesing, Business Manager
bbuesing@uco.edu, 405-974-2101

Kaitlyn Henry, Marketing Assistant II
khenry10@uco.edu, 405-974-2307

Communications and Marketing

Adrienne Nobles, Assistant Vice President for University Communications
anobles@uco.edu, 405-974-2103

Sarah Neese, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
sneese@uco.edu, 405-974-2121

Ariel West, Digital Media Coordinator
awest14@uco.edu, 405-974-2122

Graphic Design

Craig Beuchaw, Art Director
cbeuchaw@uco.edu, 405-974-2104

Brian Alexander, Graphic Designer
balexander@uco.edu, 405-974-2105

Photo Services

Dan Smith, Director of Photographic Services
dsmith@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

Lauren Bieri, Photographer
lbieri@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

KT King, Photographer
kking52@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

Publications

Gypsy Hogan, Publications Editor
ghogan@uco.edu, 405-974-2106

Video Services

Sam Ferguson, Videographer
sferguson6@uco.edu, 405-974-2124