Skip navigation

Important Update:

UCO requires all students, employees and visitors to wear a mask on campus when around others, both indoors and outdoors, and practice physical distancing of at least six feet when possible. If you or someone you know has COVID-19 symptoms, has been directly exposed to COVID-19 or has tested positive, fill out UCO's COVID-19 Self-Reporting form. To learn more about current operations, view the university's coronavirus webpage. View a list of UCO's virtual services.


Executives & Staff

 

Kevin Freeman
Vice President for Finance and Operations, CFO
405-974-2446
kfreeman7@uco.edu

Drew Duke
Interim Vice President, Student Affairs
Assistant Vice President, Administrative Services
405-974-2978
dduke@uco.edu

Lisa Harper
Assistant Vice President
Financial Operations
405-974-2553
lharper@uco.edu

Teresa Keever
Executive Assistant III
405-974-2754
tkeever@uco.edu

 

Back to Top

 


 

Budget Office

 

Damita Kennedy
Budget Manager
405.974.2555
dkennedy@uco.edu

Kathy Constien
Budget Analyst
405.974.2971
kconstien@uco.edu

 

Back to Top

 


 

Accounting Department

 

Lillard Administration Building, Room 124
100 North University Drive
Campus Box 142
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

Deanna Brandt
Director of Financial Services
974-2753
974-3870 (fax)
Dbrandt@uco.edu

Barb Andrews
Accountant III
974-2572
974-3870 (fax)
bandrews7@uco.edu

Pam Hargis
Accountant II
974-5055
974-3870 (fax)
Phargis@uco.edu

Gale Mann
Accountant III
974-2496
974-3870 (fax)
Dmann3@uco.edu

Anita Schroeder
Accounting Clerk II
974-2598
974-3870 (fax)
aschroeder8@uco.edu

Jere Stegall
Accounting Clerk II
974-2489
974-3870 (fax)
JStegall@uco.edu

Karen Howard
Accountant II
974-2498
974-3870 (fax)
khoward14@uco.edu

 

Back to Top

 


 

Grants Accounting Department

 

Nigh University Center, Room 323
100 N University Dr
Edmond, OK 73034
Campus Box 132

Nick Chan
Grants Accountant II
974-2399
kchan7@uco.edu

Kasady Hoffman
Grants Accountant II
974-3496
khoffman8@uco.edu

Tiffany Hendricks
Grants Accountant II
974-5600
thendricks@uco.edu

 

Back to Top

 


 

PCard

Have any questions or concerns related to your PCard? Contact us!

 

UCO PCard

 

Michelle Turner
Compliance Supervisor
ADM 109
Campus Box 161
(405) 974-2337
mturner21@uco.edu

Terri Liskey
Compliance Specialist
ADM 109
Campus Box 161
(405) 974-2499
tliskey@uco.edu

Theresa Smith
Compliance Specialist
ADM 109
Campus Box 161
(405) 974-2493
tsmith99@uco.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Card Issuance, Statement Processing & Expense Account Coding

 

Anita Schroeder
Accounting Clerk II
ADM 124
Campus Box 142
(405) 974-2598
pcard@uco.edu

Jere Stegall
Accounting Clerk II
ADM 111
Campus Box 142
(405) 974-2489
jstegall@uco.edu

 

JPMorgan Chase

 

For Customer Service (available 24/7 for JPMC Cardholder Support), please call:
Toll Free: 1-800-316-6056
Collect: 847-488-3748 (Outside the US and Canada)

 

Back to Top

 


 

Travel

 

Have a question related to travel? Contact our UCO Travel Compliance Team:

travel@uco.edu
405-974-3737
ADM 109
Box 161

Sara Rogers
405-974-2397
srogers26@uco.edu
ADM 109H

Michelle Turner
405-974-2337
mturner21@uco.edu
ADM 109G

 

Back to Top

 


 

Payment Services

 

Please call the Payment Services office at 405-974-3738  to speak with a Payment Specialist.

 

Back to Top