Meet the Central Staff

Barry Lofton
Executive Director of Undergraduate Admissions
blofton@uco.edu
405-974-3603

Megan Hagar
Director of Recruitment and Scholarships
mhagar@uco.edu
405-974-2725 

Amity Smith
Coordinator of Campus Tours and Events
asmith213@uco.edu
405-974-2610

Dallas Caldwell  
Director of Undergraduate Admissions    
dcaldwell@uco.edu
405-974-2631

Jessica Mascote
Community Outreach and Scholarship Assistant
jmascote@uco.edu
405-974-2794

Field Admissions Counselors

LaTasha Giddings
Diverse Populations Recruiter – Oklahoma
giddings1@uco.edu

405-974-2724

Isaac Arredondo
Northeast Oklahoma Region
iarredondo@uco.edu
405-974-2266

Claudia Matallana
Admissions Counselor-Central and Southwest Oklahoma
cmatallana@uco.edu
405-974-3724

Brian Blevins
Southeast and Northwest Oklahoma
bblevins7@uco.edu
405-974-3659
 
Aspen Moore-Mann
Out of State Recruiter – Texas
amooremann@uco.edu
972-922-1398

Transfer and Transition Support Office

Tony Gregory
Coordinator of Transfer and Transitions Student Support
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-2728

Lacey Taylor
Senior Admissions Counselor-Transfer Specialist
ltaylor35@uco.edu
405-974-2597

Darin Hunt
Admissions Counselor-Transfer Specialist
dhunt8@uco.edu
405-974-2457