Meet the Central Staff

Megan Hagar
Director of Recruitment and Scholarships
mhagar@uco.edu
405-974-2725 

Allison Fannon
Coordinator of Campus Tours and Events
adavis36@uco.edu
405-974-2610

Dallas Caldwell  
Director of Undergraduate Admissions    
dcaldwell@uco.edu
405-974-2631

Jessica Mascote
Community Outreach and Scholarship Assistant
jmascote@uco.edu
405-974-2794

Field Admissions Counselors

Tony Gregory
Senior Admissions Counselor – Central and Southwest Oklahoma
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-3724

Desiree Maw
Northeast Oklahoma Region
dmaw@uco.edu
405-974-2729

LaTasha Giddings
Diverse Populations Recruiter – Oklahoma
giddings1@uco.edu

405-974-2724

Brian Blevins
Southeast and Northwest Oklahoma
bblevins7@uco.edu
405-974-3659
 
Aspen Moore-Mann
Out of State Recruiter – Texas
amooremann@uco.edu