Skip navigation

Important Update:

UCO COVID-19 protocols remain in place for the spring 2021 semester. Masks are required on campus when around others.

Important resources: COVID-19 Testing | Report Exposure/Positive Test | On-Campus Vaccine Clinic | COVID-19 Vaccination Self-ReportingVirtual services | COVID-19 website 

  • Daniel Billingsley: Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits - Vice President of External Affairs
  • Darrell Davis: Tinker Air Force Base & City Council, City of Edmond, OK
  • Joyce Doakes Smith: State of Oklahoma Certified Public Manager Program (ret.)
  • Joe Dorman: Oklahoma Institute for Child Advocacy, CEO
  • Mike Fina: Oklahoma Municipal League, Director
  • Dean Findley: University of Central Oklahoma - Assistant Professor, Industrial Safety
  • Jeremy Frazier: City of Cushing, OK - Assistant City Manager
  • Joyce Jackson: Oklahoma Department of Corrections (ret.)
  • LeAnn Jenkins: Federal Executive Board
  • Jeanette M. Nance: Keep Oklahoma Beautiful - Executive Director
  • Rusty Olson: Woody Guthrie Center in Tulsa - Operations Manager
  • Harold Powell: Epworth Transitions (Community Outreach)
  • Katherine Sharp: Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality - Director of Support Services
  • Marcus Smith: Oklahoma City Community College - Professor, Political Science
  • Kevin Sealock: Oklahoma Municipal Assurance Group (OMAG) - Director of Technology Services
  • Carolyn Stager: Stick it in Stones, Inc./CS Consulting - (Former Director of Oklahoma Municipal League
  • Larry Stevens: City of Edmond, OK - City Manager
  • Bill Tackett: Oklahoma Municipal Assurance Group (OMAG) - Risk Assessment
  • Vanessa Tyce Harris: Oklahoma Department of Human Services/Certified Public Manager
  • Brad Watkins: University of Central Oklahoma - Professor, Geography (GIS)
  • Steven Whitlock: City of Coweta, OK-City Manager/City Management Association of Oklahoma

MPA Advisory Board