Skip navigation

Important Update:

Consistent with revised CDC guidance, vaccinated and unvaccinated individuals are recommended to wear a mask when in public indoor spaces where COVID-19 virus transmission is considered substantial or high.

COVID-19 Resources: COVID-19 Testing | Report Positive Test, Symptoms, or Direct Exposure | Vaccine Information | COVID-19 Website 

Theatre Arts Faculty and Staff

Interim Department Chairperson

Daisy Nystul, Professor, Performance


Assistant Chairperson

Devin Sheef, Assistant Professor, Design and Technology


Full-Time Faculty

Collin Andrulonis, Instructor, Head of Theatre Arts/Communication Education

Kato Buss, Associate Professor, Performance

Emily Heugatter, Professor, Performance

Rebecca McGuigan, Assistant Professor, Head of Design and Technology

Sue Ellen Reiman, Improvisation Instructor

Jamison Rhoads, Associate Professor, Design and Technology

Alicia Tafoya, Assistant Professor, Head of Performance


Professional Staff

Sandy Adams, Administrative Professional