Skip navigation

Important Update:

Through Jan. 28, the university is operating at Level 2. For classes, this means faculty will have the discretion to choose a fully remote, hybrid, extended classroom or fully in-person format. Masks will be mandatory for in-person classes.

Visit the COVID-19 website to report a positive test, symptoms or exposure, for vaccine and testing information and for other COVID-19 resources.

Department Chairperson

David Maxwell, Chairperson, Professor, Painting

Department Assistant Chairperson

Michael Litzau, Assistant Chair, Associate Professor, Drawing

Full-Time Faculty

Elizabeth Brown, Professor, Foundation Capstone

Oksun Lee, Associate Professor, Coordinator of Art Education

Teresa Pac, Associate Professor

Eric Hoefer, Assistant Professor, Ceramics

Kelly Temple, Assistant Professor, Jewelry and Metalsmithing

Josh Bricker, Temporary Visiting Assistant Professor

Barbara Weidell, Professor, Sculpture

Part-Time Faculty

David Crismon, Adjunct

Shawn Meyers, Adjunct

Steve Breerwood, Adjunct

Jose Rodriguez, Adjunct

Robert T. Smith, Adjunct

MJ Gigax, Adjunct

Lisa St Clare, Adjunct