Skip navigation

Important Update:

Consistent with revised CDC guidance, vaccinated and unvaccinated individuals are recommended to wear a mask when in public indoor spaces where COVID-19 virus transmission is considered substantial or high.

Students, help Move the Needle on COVID-19 vaccinations.

COVID-19 Resources: COVID-19 Testing | Report Exposure/Positive Test | Vaccine Information | COVID-19 Website 

Clinic Faculty

Linda Sealey, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Speech-Language Pathology Program Coordinator

Susan Benson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Elaine Martindale, Clinical Coordinator

Brandon Vincent, Au.D., Staff Audiologist

Amy Thomas, Instructor and Clinical Supervisor

 

Clinic Supervisors

Carolyn Messick, Clinical Supervisor
405-974-5242
cmessick@uco.edu

Lucynda Olberding, Clinical Supervisor/Adjunct Instructor
405-974-5242
lolberding@uco.edu

Ann Grace Carey, Clinical Supervisor
405-974-5241
acarey@uco.edu

Anne Stone, Clinical Supervisor
405-974-5241
astone15@uco.edu

Tracey Garrett, Clinical Supervisor
405-974-5242
tgarrett1@uco.edu

Delayna Gary, Clinical Supervisor/Adjunct Instructor
405-974-5419
dgary@uco.edu