Skip navigation

Insurance and Risk Management Advisory Board


Jana Anderson
Area Vice President, Risk Placement Services

Blake Batte
Chief Operations Officer, McAnally-Wilkins

Gary Buckner
OK Farm Bureau

Jeff Burton
President, INSURICA

Jason Clark
President and Chief Executive Officer, CompSource Mutual Insurance Company

Becky Duckworth, CPCU
Assistant Vice President, Manager of Financial Lines, CHUBB Limited

Phil Fraim
President, Oklahoma Attorneys Mutual Insurance Company

Shaun Friesen
Claims Supervisor and Diversity Lead, CSAA Insurance Group

Sherry Haworth
President, PLICO/MedPro Group

Mark Holland
Vice President and Certified Risk Manager, Unity Partners

Dick Horton, CIC
Partner, Frates Insurance and Risk Management

Jimmy Irwin
Founding Partner, Frates Irwin Risk Management Solutions

Denise Johnson
President and Chief Executive Officer, Independent Insurance Agents of Oklahoma

Kelly Miller, CIC
President, Professional Insurors Agency, LLC 

Becky Robinson
Assistant Vice President of Risk Management, Hobby Lobby Stores, Inc.

Eli Snowbarger
Chief Financial Examiner, Oklahoma Insurance Department

Janna Story, CIC, CRM, CRIS
Commercial Director, CNA Insurance

Bill Zilmer
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager, CHUBB