Skip navigation

Entrepreneurship Advisory Board

Bobby Hunt
President, Biz Data Solutions

Deborah Moorad-Watts
Entrepreneurial Advisor, AD&J Solutions

Jamie Spann
Meltz Medical LLC and Entrepreneur

Janet Yowell
Chief Executive Officer and Administrative Officer, Edmond Econic Development Authority (EEDA)

Kevin Moore
Partner, Spur Capitol

C. Michael Carolina
Executive Director, Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology (OCAST)

Michael J. LaBrie
Vice President, Shareholder and Director, McAfee & Taft

Patrick Mok
Manager and Partner, JPM Investment; Owner, Cafe Icon Sushi and Grill, Tropical Cafe Catering

Tim Morris
Vice President of Manufacturing, ML Products