Skip navigation

Bursar, Call Center, Enrollment, Financial Aid, and Records offices closed Friday, Sept. 22:

All other university offices open regular hours.

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Diverse Populations Recruiter - Oklahoma

LaTasha Giddings
lgiddings1@uco.edu
405-974-2724

Northeast Oklahoma Region

Isaac Arredondo
iarredondo@uco.edu
405-974-2266

Central and Southwest Oklahoma Region

Claudia Votaw
cvotaw1@uco.edu
405-974-3724

Southeast and Northwest Oklahoma Regions

Marcus Harman
mharman4@uco.edu
405-974-3659

Out of State Recruiter - Texas

Aspen Moore-Mann
amooremann@uco.edu
972-922-1398

 

Transfer and Transition Support Office

assistant director of Transfer and Transition Student Support

Tony Gregory
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-2728

Admissions Counselor - Transfer Specialist

Darin Hunt
dhunt8@uco.edu
405-974-2457