Skip navigation

Important Update:

Due to inclement weather, UCO will be closed Wednesday, Oct. 28. All classes, including virtual classes, and activities are canceled. Offices are closed.

---

UCO requires all students, faculty, staff and visitors to wear a mask on campus when around others, both indoors and outdoors, and practice physical distancing of at least six feet when possible. If you or someone you know has COVID-19 symptoms, has been directly exposed to COVID-19 or has tested positive, fill out UCO's COVID-19 Self-Reporting form. To learn more about current operations, view the university's coronavirus webpage. View a list of UCO's virtual services.

Freshman Admissions Counselors | Transfer and Transition Support Office | In-House Admissions Counselors

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Diverse Populations Recruiter - Oklahoma

Jerisha Ogletree
jogletree@uco.edu
405-974-2794

Northeast Oklahoma Region

Thalia Rodriguez
trodriguez4@uco.edu
405-974-2266

Central and Southwest Oklahoma Region

Andrea Ouattara
aouattara@uco.edu
405-974-3724

Southeast and Northwest Oklahoma Region

Marcus Harman
mharman4@uco.edu
405-974-3659

 

Transfer and Transition Support Office

Assistant Director of Transfer and Transition Student Support

Tony Gregory
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-2728

Admissions Counselor - Transfer Specialist

Darin Hunt
dhunt8@uco.edu
405-974-2457

Admissions Counselor - Transfer Specialist

Alyson Chapman
achapman17@uco.edu
405-974-2597

 

In-House Admissions Counselors

Patrick Hale
phale3@uco.edu
405-974-5322

Kalin March
kmarch1@uco.edu
405-974-2265