Skip navigation

Important Update:

The University of Central Oklahoma physical campus will be closed to all but essential employees beginning at 5 p.m. Thursday, March 26, through at least April 15. UCO will transition to alternative instructional delivery methods from March 28 through the end of the spring semester. Many university services will continue to be available online. For more information, visit the university's COVID-19 website.

Freshman Admissions Counselors | Transfer and Transition Support Office | In-House Admissions Counselors

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Diverse Populations Recruiter - Oklahoma

Jerisha Ogletree
jogletree@uco.edu
405-974-2794

Northeast Oklahoma Region

Thalia Rodriguez
trodriguez4@uco.edu
405-974-2266

Central and Southwest Oklahoma Region

Andrea Outattara
aouattara@uco.edu
405-974-3724

Southeast and Northwest Oklahoma Regions

Marcus Harman
mharman4@uco.edu
405-974-3659

Out of State Recruiter - Texas

Jessica Mascote
jmascote@uco.edu

405-473-4066

 

Transfer and Transition Support Office

Assistant Director of Transfer and Transition Student Support

Tony Gregory
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-2728

Admissions Counselor - Transfer Specialist

Darin Hunt
dhunt8@uco.edu
405-974-2457

Admissions Counselor - Transfer Specialist

Alyson Chapman
achapman17@uco.edu
405-974-2597

 

In-House Admissions Counselors

Patrick Hale
phale3@uco.edu
405-974-5322

Kalin March
kmarch1@uco.edu
405-974-2265