Skip navigation

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Diverse Populations Recruiter - Oklahoma

Jerisha Ogletree
jogletree@uco.edu
405-974-2794

Northeast Oklahoma Region

Megan Hagar
mhagar@uco.edu
405-974-2725

Central and Southwest Oklahoma Region

Glenn Elmore
gelmore@uco.edu
405-974-3724

Southeast and Northwest Oklahoma Regions

Marcus Harman
mharman4@uco.edu
405-974-3659

Out of State Recruiter - Texas

Jessica Mascote
jmascote@uco.edu

405-473-4066

 

Transfer and Transition Support Office

assistant director of Transfer and Transition Student Support

Tony Gregory
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-2728

Admissions Counselor - Transfer Specialist

Darin Hunt
dhunt8@uco.edu
405-974-2457

ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR - TRANSFER SPECIALIST

Sarah-Kate Hudson
shudson20@uco.edu
(405) 974-2597