Skip navigation

Spring Enrollment

Add/Drop/Grading Deadlines/Intersession/Short Course Dates

View the Intersession and intrasession short course add/drop deadlines.

Completely Withdrawing from all Classes

After 8 a.m. January 8, students completely withdrawing (dropping their last class) must do so in person at the Office of Enrollment Services, Room 124 in the Nigh University Center.

Office Hours:

Monday           8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday           8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday   9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday        8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday               8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 15 - Classes Dismissed / Offices Closed

Spring Break, Sunday, March 11 – Sunday, March 18 - Classes Dismissed / Offices Closed


 

Full Term 16-Week Courses

Classes Meet January 8 – May 4
 
Session Dates

  • Coursework ends – Friday, April 27
  • Final Exams – Monday, April 30 – Friday, May
  • Grades Due – Tuesday, May 8, at Noon
  • Grades Posted to Transcripts, Available to Students After 5 p.m. – May 9.

12-Week Success Central/Success Strategies

Classes Meet January 8 – April 6

Session Dates

  • Coursework ends – Friday, April 6
  • Final Exams – Friday, April 6
  • Grades Due – Tuesday, April 10
  • Grades Posted to Transcripts, Available to Students after 5 p.m. – April 11.

8-Week Block I Courses

Classes Meet January 8 – March 1

Session Dates

  • Coursework ends – Wednesday, February 28
  • Final Exams – Thursday, March 1
  • Grades Due – Monday, March 5 – at Noon
  • Grades Posted to Transcripts, Available to Students after 5 p.m. – March 6.

8-Week Block II Courses

Classes Meet March 2 – May 4

Session Dates

  • Coursework ends – Friday, April 27
  • Final Exams – Monday, April 30 – Friday, May 4
  • Grades Due – Tuesday, May 8, at Noon
  • Grades Posted to Transcripts, Available to Student after 5 p.m. – May 9.