Skip navigation

Academic Advisors

Advisors for the College of Education and Professional Studies are located in the Nigh University Center, Room 121.

 

Stephani Cochran

scochran@uco.edu; 405-974-2349;  NUC 121

Organizational Leadership

Tami Clavin

tclavin@uco.edu; 405-974-2346; NUC 121

General Studies; Industrial Safety; Occupational Safety; Career, Technical, and Workforce Development-Family and Consumer Sciences; Career, Technical, and Workforce Development-Trade and Industrial; Career, Technical; and, Workforce Development-Workforce Development.

Elizabeth Baird

ebaird2@uco.edu; 405-974-2938

Psychology

Sarah Mooney

smooney2@uco.edu; 405-974-5367; NUC 121

Early Childhood Education; Elementary Education; Family Life Education-Child Development; Family Life Education-Gerontology; Family Life Education-Marriage and Family; Fashion Marketing; Special Education-Mild-Moderate Disabilities; and, Special Education-Severe-Profound/Multiple Disabilities.

Brittny Meeks

bmeeks1@uco.edu;405-974-6740; NUC 121

Kinesiology – Exercise/Fitness Management; Kinesiology – Outdoor & Community Recreation; Nutrition, Dietetics, and Food Management; Physical Education/Health; Public Health; and students interested in Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy.

Lacey Taylor

ltaylor35@uco.edu; 405-974-2386; NUC 121

Speech-Language Pathology.

Adv. Callout

Meet your Advisor

Calendar Set up a time