Current Sport Clubs

Club

Advisor

Contact Information

Website

Track & Field Mariya Burdina mburdina@uco.edu -----
Hockey ----- ----- Hockey Club
Soccer Jalal Daneshfar jdaneshfar@uco.edu Soccer Club
Sailing David Bass dbass@uco.edu -----
Bowling Kristen Gregory kgregory6@uco.edu -----
Bass Fishing Alex Allen aallen19@uco.edu -----
Wakeboarding ----- ----- -----
Rugby ----- ----- -----
Women's Flag Football Jared White jwhite67@uco.edu -----

WC Connect