Current Sport Clubs

Club

Club Rep.

Rep. Contact

Advisor

Advisor Contact

Bass Fishing

Josh White

Jwhite68@uco.edu

TBA

TBA

Bowling

James Hayes

James.hayes@chk.com

Jeff Boyland

jboyland1@uco.edu

Hockey

Craig McAlister

Craigwmac@coxinet.net

Dr. Dan Endres

dendres@uco.edu

Sailing

Dr. David Bass

dbass@uco.edu

Dr. David Bass

dbass@uco.edu

Shotgun

Stephanie Kahne

skahne@uco.edu

Stephanie Kahne

skahne@uco.edu

Soccer

Jalal Daneshfar

jdaneshfar@uco.edu

Jalal Daneshfar

jdaneshfar@uco.edu

Track

Josh Jarrett

joshjarrett_12@yahoo.com

Mariya Burdina

mburdina@uco.edu

Wakeboarding

Logan Hoover

       lhoover@uco.edu

TBA

TBA

WC Connect