Department of Wellness and Sport Staff

"Empowering each other to live, learn and play well."

none

Mark Herrin
Assistant Vice President, Wellness & Sport
405-974-3141 | mherrin@uco.edu

Business Operations

Cheryl Duke
Business Manager
405-974-3116 | cduke@uco.edu

Cindy Guthrie
Budget Coordinator
405-974-2316 | cguthrie@uco.edu

Val Manriquez
Membership Specialist
405-974-3135 | vmanriquez@uco.edu

Aleah Butler
Administrative Assistant
405-974-3114 | abutler22@uco.edu

Jordan Nichols
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
405-974-3101 | enichols1@uco.edu

Ara Poteete
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
405-974-3101 | apoteete1@uco.edu

Marvin Stucks
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
405-974-3101 | mstucks@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Sports, Recreation and Fitness

Katrina Shaklee
Sr. Director of Wellness & Sport
405-974-3144 | kshaklee1@uco.edu

Sport and Recreation

Jeff Boyland
Director
405-974-3139 | jboyland1@uco.edu

Vivian Briones
Intramural Recreation Specialist
405-974-3145 | vbriones@uco.edu

Joe Ready
Manager, Outdoor Recreation Programs
405-974-3053 | jready1@uco.edu

Becka Johnson
Coordinator, Adventure Experiences
405-974-3143 | rjohnson59@uco.edu

Lisa Anderson
Coordinator, Project W.I.L.D.
405-990-1292 | okprojectwild@fullnet.net

BACK TO TOP

Fitness and Employee Wellness

Johnny Watley
Fitness Coordinator
405-974-3155 | jwatley@uco.edu

Khari Huff
Fitness & Employee Wellness Specialist
405-974-3119 | khuff4@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Adapted & Inclusive Recreation/Olympic & Paralympic Partnerships

Leigha Pemberton
Manager, Olympic and Paralympic Partnerships
405-974-3160 | lpemberton@uco.edu

Heather Kohl
Coordinator, Adapted Sports & Events
405-974-3140 | hkohl@uco.edu

Mucio Macedo
Athlete Services Specialist
405-974-3151 | mmacedo@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Counseling and Well Being

Julia Reed
Director
405-974-2640 | jreed31@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Health Promotion and Education

Brittney Criswell
Manager, Health Promotion
405-974-2320 | bcriswell@uco.edu

Michelle Stansel
Project SPEAK Specialist
405-974-2224 | mstansel@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Mental Health Counselors

Jade Bennight
Counselor, Mental Health
405-974-2215 | jbennight@uco.edu

Keelee Bright
Counselor, Mental Health
405-974-2215 | kbright1@uco.edu

Ruth Lange
Counselor, Mental Health
405-974-2215 | rlange1@uco.edu

Megan Lundgren
Counselor, Mental Health; Clinical Coordinator
405-974-2215 | mlundgren@uco.edu

Cassie Murphy
Counselor, Mental Health; Training Coordinator
405-974-2215 | cmurphy22@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Administrative Assistants

Sara Bratcher
Administrative Assistant
405-974-2215 | sbratcher@uco.edu

Connie Weis
Administrative Assistant
405-974-2215 | cweis@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

CHK|Central Boathouse

Georgia Fiering
Director
405-974-2628 | gfiering@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Facilities

John Horton
Assistant Director
405-974-3106 | jhorton@uco.edu

Robby Bates
General Maintenance
405-974-3106 | rbates9@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

Marketing and Development, Student Affairs

Ryan Siler
Director
405-974-3137 | rsiler2@uco.edu

Cassidhe Walker
Marketing & Communications Specialist
405-974-3411 | cwalker68@uco.edu

Drew Dahlberg
Marketing & Communications Assistant
405-974-3127 | ddahlberg1@uco.edu

Mike Wallo
Coordinator, Graphic Design
405-974-2395 | mwallo@uco.edu

Richard Gonzales
Coordinator, Graphic Design
405-974-3657 | rgonzales1@uco.edu

BACK TO TOP

WC Connect