The Office of University Relations at the University of Central Oklahoma

Meet University Relations Staff Members:

We're proud of our diverse, accomplished staff, and look for any excuse to shine the spotlight on them! By clicking on their names, a spotlight of their position and role will highlight their accomplishments here at Central.

Charlie Johnson, Vice President for University Relations
chjohnson@uco.edu, 405-974-2315

Administrative

Beth Buesing, Executive Office Assistant
bbuesing@uco.edu, 405-974-2307

Communications and Marketing

Adrienne Nobles, Assistant Vice President for University Relations
anobles@uco.edu, 405-974-2103

Monica Helms, Coordinator, Social Media/Web Marketing
mhelms@uco.edu, 405-974-2122

Lindsay Houts, Staff Writer
lhouts@uco.edu, 405-974-2121

Graphic Design

Craig Beuchaw, Art Director
cbeuchaw@uco.edu, 405-974-2104

Brian Alexander, Graphic Designer
balexander@uco.edu, 405-974-2105

Photo Services

Dan Smith, Director of Photographic Services
dsmith@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

Jonathan Smith, Staff Photographer
jsmith3@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

Publications

Gypsy Hogan, Publications Editor
ghogan@uco.edu, 405-974-2106

Phillip Dunford, Coordinator of Online Publications
pdunford@uco.edu, 405-974-2307

Video Services

Sam Ferguson, Videographer
sferguson6@uco.edu, 405-974-2124



Full HTML Version