The Office of University Relations at the University of Central Oklahoma

Meet University Relations Staff Members

We're proud of our diverse, accomplished staff, and look for any excuse to shine the spotlight on them! By clicking on their names, a spotlight of their position and role will highlight their accomplishments here at Central.

Charlie Johnson, Vice President for University Relations
chjohnson@uco.edu, 405-974-2315

Administrative

Beth Buesing, Business Manager
bbuesing@uco.edu, 405-974-2101

Katie Saylor, Marketing Assistant II
ksaylor@uco.edu, 405-974-2307

Communications and Marketing

Adrienne Nobles, Assistant Vice President for University Relations
anobles@uco.edu, 405-974-2103

Lindsay Houts, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
lhouts@uco.edu, 405-974-2121

Phillip Dunford, Social Media and Web Content Coordinator
pdunford@uco.edu, 405-974-2122

Graphic Design

Craig Beuchaw, Art Director
cbeuchaw@uco.edu, 405-974-2104

Brian Alexander, Graphic Designer
balexander@uco.edu, 405-974-2105

Photo Services

Dan Smith, Director of Photographic Services
dsmith@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

Publications

Gypsy Hogan, Publications Editor
ghogan@uco.edu, 405-974-2106

Video Services

Sam Ferguson, Videographer
sferguson6@uco.edu, 405-974-2124



Full HTML Version