The Office of University Communications at the University of Central Oklahoma

Meet University Communications Staff Members

We're proud of our diverse, accomplished staff, and look for any excuse to shine the spotlight on them! By clicking on their names, a spotlight of their position and role will highlight their accomplishments here at Central.

Charlie Johnson, Vice President for University Communications
chjohnson@uco.edu, 405-974-2315

Administrative

Beth Buesing, Business Manager
bbuesing@uco.edu, 405-974-2101

Katie Saylor, Marketing Assistant II
ksaylor@uco.edu, 405-974-2307

Communications and Marketing

Adrienne Nobles, Assistant Vice President for University Communications
anobles@uco.edu, 405-974-2103

Lindsay Thomas, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
lhouts@uco.edu, 405-974-2121

Phillip Dunford, Social Media and Web Content Coordinator
pdunford@uco.edu, 405-974-2122

Graphic Design

Craig Beuchaw, Art Director
cbeuchaw@uco.edu, 405-974-2104

Brian Alexander, Graphic Designer
balexander@uco.edu, 405-974-2105

Photo Services

Dan Smith, Director of Photographic Services
dsmith@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

Lauren Hamilton, Photographer
lhamilton7@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

K.T. King, Photographer
kking52@uco.edu, 405-974-2305

Publications

Gypsy Hogan, Publications Editor
ghogan@uco.edu, 405-974-2106

Video Services

Sam Ferguson, Videographer
sferguson6@uco.edu, 405-974-2124



Full HTML Version