Homecoming - a Division of Student Affairs at the University of Central Oklahoma

Homecoming Court

The 2013 Homecoming King and Queen was crowned at halftime of the Homecoming Football Game on Saturday November 2 at 2pm.  Congrats to our 2013 King Vincent Burr and Queen Jillian Goodman!

The 2013 Homecoming Court consisted of:

King Court: 

Brian Blevins, Sigma Tau Gamma

Vincent Burr, Diversity Round table

Rilee Harrison, Pi Kappa Alpha

Cody Johnson, President's Leadership Council

Mark Johnson, Leaders of Tomorrow

Zach Milvo, UCOSA


Queen Court:

Kiyana Baird, Student Programming Board

Courtney Conrad, Delta Zeta

Jillian Goodman, Alpha Gamma Delta

Sarah Moss, Sigma Kappa

Morgan Myers, President's Leadership Council

Brenna Winterbottom, Sigma Phi Lambda


Past Homecoming Kings and Queens

2012 - "All You Need is Central" - Billy Elles (Leaders of Tomorrow) and Terri Bernard (Sigma Phi Lambda)

2011 - "A Tribute to Central" - Britton Adams (Diversity Round Table) and Jessica Harrison (Sigma Kappa)

2010 - " Broncho Up" - Hunter Scott (Sigma Tau Gamma) and Elizabeth Le (Delta Zeta)

2009 - "The Power of UCO" - Nancy Pham (Alpha Gamma Delta) and Brett Middleton (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2008 - "The Greatest Homecoming on Earth" - Meredith Carrick (Sigma Kappa) and Nate Burke (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2007 - "Central Rewind" - Cyndi Munson (Sigma Kappa) and Michael Goodman (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2006 - "Game On!" - Destiny Harris (Alpha Gamma Delta) and Nathan Woolard (ACACIA)

2005 - "Central Revolution-A Century and Beyond" - Daina Dill (Sigma Kappa) and Greg Parker (Pi Kappa Alpha)

2004 - "Showdown at the O.K. Central" - April Atkinson (Alpha Gamma Delta) and Lane Perry (ACACIA)

2003 - Shai Rasmussen and Kenneth Wohl

2002 - Devon Noonan and Kris Janzen

2001 - "Survive the Stampede" - Lynsey Bergren and Brian Downs

2000 - "Homecoming Heroes" - Robin Schaefer and Kurt Jones

1999 Kristine Crain and Lindsay Smith (ACACIA)

1998 - Kimberly Smith (Sigma Kappa) and Dalen McVay (ACACIA)

1997 - Molly Caram and Jarrett Jobe (ACACIA)

1996 - Sarah Wilhite and Dustin Gregory (ACACIA)

1995 - Suzy Bussert

1994 - Sabrina Chang

1988 - Chele Benninght

1987 - Lynn Gravitt

1984 - Shelly Burge

1983 - Cathy Christianson

1982 - Michele Merhib

1963 - Joyce Kinzer

1958 - Joan Myrick

Full HTML Version