The Office of Campus Activites and Events at the University of Central Oklahoma

Student Programming Board Officers

2015-2015 Student Programming Board

Executive Director - Blakely Elliott

Membership Director - Alex Baker

Promotions Director - Tia Reed

Leadership Director - Lexi Banister

Collaborations Director - Nhi Nguyen

Talent Director - Emily Dye

Special Events Director - Alex Naylor

Recreation Director - Adam Doherty

Daytime Director - Open

Pride and Traditions Director - Kristen Hosch

Issues and Ideas Director - Mariah Wagner

Creative Events Director - Harlee Verill

Advisor - Courtney James

To contact a member of the Student Programming Board, please call the Campus Activities office at 405-974-2363 or e-mail SPB at



Full HTML Version