CAE Header Image

Student Programming Board Officers

2013-2014 Student Programming Board

Executive Director - Amanda Davis

Membership Director - Kiyana Baird

Promotions Director - TBD

Collaborations Director - Ryan Young

Concerts Chair - Robyn McDonald

Special Events Chair - Jowie Hager

Recreation Chair - Jake Neighbors

Daytime Chair - Blakely Elliott

Creative Events Chair - Alex Baker

Advisor - Courtney James

To contact a member of the Student Programming Board, please call the Campus Activities office at 405-974-2363 or e-mail SPB at


Interested in learning about some of SPB's Executive Board's responsibilities?  Check out our Membership Diagram here!

Campus Activities on Facebook

Contact Us

  • Campus Activities
  • 100 N. University Drive NUC Rm 424
  • Edmond, OK 73034
  • Phone: (405) 974 2363
  • Email:

Calendar of Events