Volunteer and Service Learning Center - A Division of Student Affairs at the University of Central Oklahoma

Contact Us

Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Nigh University Center Room 212 
100 N. University Dr. Box 322 Edmond, OK 73034 

Phone: 405.974.2621

Fax: 405.974.3929

Email: Volunteer@uco.edu

Dr. Sharra Hynes

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs

shynes1@uco.edu 

Kay Robinson

Sr. Director, Student & Community Engagement

krobinson21@uco.edu 

Patrick Tadlock

Director

ptadlock@uco.edu 

Brian Blevins

Coordinator

bblevins7@uco.edu  

Breanna Young

Administrative Assistant

byoung24@uco.edu 



Full HTML Version