Contact Us

Volunteer and Service Learning Center
Nigh University Center Room 212 
100 N. University Dr. Box 322 Edmond, OK 73034 

Phone: 405.974.2621

Fax: 405.974.3929

Email: Volunteer@uco.edu

Dr. Sharra Hynes

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs

shynes1@uco.edu 

Kay Robinson

Sr. Director, Student & Community Engagement

krobinson21@uco.edu 

Patrick Tadlock

Director

ptadlock@uco.edu 

Brian Blevins

Coordinator

bblevins7@uco.edu  

Breanna Young

Administrative Assistant

byoung24@uco.edu 


Homecoming 2012


Contact Us

  • UCO Volunteer & Service Learning Center
  • 100 N. University Dr. Box 322 (NUC 212)
  • 405.974.2621
  • Email: Volunteer@uco.edu

Calendar