Topic - Volunteer and Service Learning Center - A Division of Student Affairs at the University of Central Oklahoma

Volunteer and Service Learning Center

UCO Service Learning Advisory Board (SLAB)

Members

Janelle Grellner jgrellner@uco.edu Patti Loughlin ploughlin@uco.edu Susan Scott sscott@uco.edu Jennifer Endicott jendicott@uco.edu Emily Overocker eoverocker@uco.edu Jeff King jking47@uco.edu Rachel Winters rparks2@uco.edu Sharra Hynes shynes1@uco.edu Eric Hemphill ehemphill@uco.edu Will McCormick wmccormick@uco.edu Tori Christiansen tchristiansen@uco.edu Amy Jacobson-Peters ajacobsonpeters@uco.edu Christy Vincent cvincent2@uco.edu Dennis Dunham ddunham1@uco.edu Elizabeth Allan eallan@uco.edu Lindsey Churchill lchurchill@uco.edu Tracy Fairless tfairless@uco.edu Diane Rudebock crudebock@uco.edu Jill Priest jpriest@uco.edu

12-13 Meeting Minutes



Full HTML Version