Division of Student Affairs at the University of Central Oklahoma

Student Affairs Staff

Myron Pope, Ph. D. 

Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

email: MPope5@uco.edu

Molly Smith
Executive Office Assistant
email: msmith156@uco.edu

Cole Stanley

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

email: cstanley2@uco.edu

Jan Simpson

Administrative Assistant

email: jsimpson11@uco.edu

Robert Howard
Project Management
email:rhoward2@uco.edu

Adrienne Martinez
Student Conduct Officer

email:Amartinez9@uco.edu

Rod Costner
Case Coordinator Office of Student Conduct
email: wcostner@uco.edu

Teresa Metzger

Budget Coordinator

email: tmetzger@uco.edu

Office of Student Affairs
100 N. University Drive
Lillard Administration Building AD 213
Edmond, OK 73034 (405) 974-2361


Full HTML Version