Division of Student Affairs at the University of Central Oklahoma

Student Affairs Staff

Vice Presidents Office

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Myron Pope mpope5@uco.edu 2361 Operations Manager Amy Rogalsky arogalsky@uco.edu 5376 Executive Office II Molly Smith msmith156@uco.edu 2594 Budget Coordinator Lisa Buesing lbuesing@uco.edu 2726 Administrative Assistant II Stepheny Smith ssmith165@uco.edu 3515        

Student Conduct

Director for Student Conduct Adrienne Martinez amartinez9@uco.edu 2916 Assistant Director Rod Costner rcostner@uco.edu 3516        

Student Success

  Senior Associate Vice President  Jay Corwin jcorwin@uco.edu 2348 Director for Student Success Emily Griffin Overocker eoverocker@uco.edu 3598 Director of Advisement Stephanie Kahne skahne@uco.edu 2335 Assistant Director Academic Retention and Outreach Stephanie Driver sdriver@uco.edu 2350 Executive Assistant II Charlene Gant cgant@uco.edu 5340 Administrative Assistant III Jenny Taylor jtaylor86@uco.edu 2938        

Career Services

Director  Josh Waddell jwaddell1@uco.edu 3346 Administrative Assistant I Barby Osborn bosborn1@uco.edu 3346        

Disability Support Services

Director for Disability Support Services Sharla Weathers sweathers2@uco.edu 2544 Administrative Assistant II Patty Hogg phogg@uco.edu 2516        

New Student Success

Director for New Student Services Will McCormick wmccormick@uco.edu 5358 Coordinator of Programming for First-Year Experience Vacant        

Student Support Services

Director Victoria Arnold varnold@uco.edu 2157 Administrative Assistant Christy Miller cmiller41@uco.edu 3607        

Undergraduate Admissions

    Executive Director Barry Lofton blofton@uco.edu 3603 Director for Undergraduate Admissions Dallas Caldwell skahne@uco.edu 2335 Assistant Director Jonathan Stephens jstephens@uco.edu 2450 Administrative Assistant Misty Davis mdavis75@uco.edu 2427    

Recruitment/Scholarships

Director Megan Hagar mhagar@uco.edu 2725        

Upward Bound- Classic

    Program Manager UB Classic Pamela Edwards pedwards@uco.edu 3602 Administrative Assistant Judith Prince jprince@uco.edu 3600        

Upward Bound-Math/Science

    Program Manager UB Math & Science Rosario Riley rriley@uco.edu 3601 Administrative Assistant Judith Prince jprince@uco.edu 3600        

Registrar

    Associate Vice President Adam Johnson adjohnson@uco.edu 2385 Associate Registrar Shelley Lute tlute@uco.edu 2356        

Articulation

    Assistant Registrar/Articulation  Taylor Baird tbaird4@uco.edu 2332        

Call Center

    Call Center Operations Clint Hays chays6@uco.edu 2734        

Veteran Student Services

  Manager of Veteran Student Services Kennan Horn khorn2@uco.edu 2578 Coordinator for Veteran Student Services Jill Langston jlangston@uco.edu 2578

Student Financial Services

Executive Director  Drew Duke dduke@uco.edu 2978 Bursar James Powers jpowers5@uco.edu 2955        

Financial Aid

    Director Student Financial Aid Susan Prater sprater4@uco.edu 2300 Assistant Director for Tech Services Kerri Housley khousley1@uco.edu 5325 Assistant Director Work-study/Scholarships Carol Dean cdean@uco.edu 3940 Administrative Assistant II Linda Winn lwinn@uco.edu 2303        

Office of Global Affairs

Executive Director Dennis Dunham ddunham1@uco.edu 2374 Director for International Admissions & Communications Timothy Kok jkok@uco.edu 2370 Assistant Director for Retention Jalal Daneshfar jdaneshfar@uco.edu 2377 Executive Office Assistant I Pat Casey pcasey@uco.edu 2373 Administrative Assistant I Mary Edwards medwards1@uco.edu    2390        

Wellness Center

Assistant Vice President  Mark Herrin mherrin@uco.edu 3141 Executive Director for Welness  Center  Katrina Shaklee kshaklee1@uco.edu 3144        

Counseling Center

Director  Julia Reed jreed31@uco.edu 2215 Administrative Assistant II Lisa McKellar lmckellar1@uco.edu 2214 Administrative Assistant II Connie Weis cweiss@uco.edu 2215        

Office of Student Affairs
100 N. University Drive
Lillard Administration Building Suite 213
Edmond, OK 73034 (405) 974-2361


Full HTML Version