University of Central Oklahoma

Student Affairs Staff

Vice Presidents Office

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Myron Pope mpope5@uco.edu 2361
Business Manager Molly Smith msmith156@uco.edu 2594
Budget Officer Lisa Buesing lbuesing@uco.edu 2726
Administrative Assistant III Stepheny Smith ssmith165@uco.edu 3515
       

Student Conduct

Director for Student Conduct Chris Snoddy csnoddy@uco.edu
2793
Coordinator for Student Conduct Rod Costner rcostner@uco.edu 3516
       

Student Success

 
Senior Associate Vice President  Jay Corwin jcorwin@uco.edu 2348
Director for Student Success Emily Griffin Overocker eoverocker@uco.edu 3598
Director of Academic Advisement Heather Peck hpeck3@uco.edu 2335
Assistant Director Academic Retention and Outreach Stephanie Driver sdriver@uco.edu 2350
Administrative Specialist II Charlene Gant cgant@uco.edu 5340
Administrative Specialist I Kim Dolman kdolman@uco.edu 2938
       

Student Life

Assistant Vice President 
Cole Stanley cstanley2@uco.edu
2364
Director of Office of Office of Diversity & Inclusion MeShawn Conley 
mconley@uco.edu 
3588
Director of Student Engagement Kay Robinson krobinson21@uco.edu   
2363
Associate Director of Student Engagement Ellen Engh
eengh@uco.edu
3587
Assistant Director of Student Engagement  
Jacob Tidwell
jtidwell1@uco.edu
2580
Business Manager Teresa Metzger
tmetzger@uco.edu   
5552
Administrative Assistant I
Ana Anderson 
aanderson12@uco.edu 5002
Administrative Assistant III Lisa Renfro lrenfro@uco.edu 2588

Career Services

Director  Elizabeth Enck eenck@uco.edu 2389
Administrative Assistant III Julie Mills jmills16@uco.edu 2765
       

Disability Support Services

Director for Disability Support Services Sharla Weathers sweathers2@uco.edu 2544
Administrative Assistant II Patty Hogg phogg@uco.edu 2516
       

New Student Success

Director for New Student Services Will McCormick wmccormick@uco.edu 5358
Coordinator of Programming for First-Year Experience Caroline Brode cbrode@uco.edu 5359
       

Student Support Services

Executive Director Victoria Arnold varnold@uco.edu 3604
Administrative Assistant II Jennifer Downing jdowning3@uco.edu 3606
       

Undergraduate Admissions

   
Executive Director Barry Lofton blofton@uco.edu 3603
Director for Undergraduate Admissions Dallas Caldwell dcaldwell@uco.edu 2631
Assistant Director/Recruitment Jonathan Stephens jstephens@uco.edu 2450
Administrative Specialist II Misty Davis mdavis75@uco.edu 2427
   

Recruitment/Scholarships

Director Megan Hagar mhagar@uco.edu 2725
       

Upward Bound- Classic

   
Program Manager UB Classic Pamela Edwards pedwards@uco.edu 3602
Administrative Assistant Vacant
       

Upward Bound-Math/Science

   
Program Manager UB Math & Science Rosario Riley rriley@uco.edu 3601
Administrative Assistant Vacant
       

Registrar

   
Associate Vice President Adam Johnson adjohnson@uco.edu 2385
Associate Registrar Shelley Majors smajors@uco.edu 2356
       

Articulation

   
Assistant Registrar/Articulation  Taylor Baird tbaird4@uco.edu 2332
       

Call Center

   
Call Center Operations Fallon Casteel fcasteel6@uco.edu 2734
       

Veteran Student Services

 
Project Director - SALUTE Kennan Horn khorn2@uco.edu 2403
Coordinator for Veteran Affairs Jill Langston jlangston@uco.edu 2578

Student Financial Services

Bursar James Powers jpowers5@uco.edu 2955
       

Financial Aid

   
Director Student Financial Aid Susan Prater sprater4@uco.edu 2300
Assistant Director for Tech Services Kerri Housley khousley1@uco.edu 5325
Assistant Director Work-study/Scholarships Carol Dean cdean@uco.edu 3940
Administrative Assistant II Linda Winn lwinn@uco.edu 2303
       

Office of Global Affairs

Executive Director Dennis Dunham ddunham1@uco.edu 2374
Director for Admissions & Communications Timothy Kok jkok@uco.edu 2370
Assistant Director for Retention Jalal Daneshfar jdaneshfar@uco.edu 2377
Administrative Assistant III Pat Casey pcasey@uco.edu 2373
Administrative Assistant I Vacant  
       

Wellness Center

Assistant Vice President  Mark Herrin mherrin@uco.edu 3141
Executive Director for Wellness Center  Katrina Shaklee kshaklee1@uco.edu 3144
       

Counseling Center

Director  Julia Reed jreed31@uco.edu 2640
Administrative Assistant II Connie Weis cweiss@uco.edu 2214

Experiential Learning

Senior Director Sharra Hynes shynes1@uco.edu 2624

Office of Student Affairs
100 N. University Drive
Lillard Administration Building Suite 213
Edmond, OK 73034 (405) 974-2361