Mary Rose header

The Mary Rose Documentary

Schedule: Gallery
Airs: Thursday March 31, 2011 7:30 pm on OETA
Oklahoma musicians compose a symphony to tell the story of the British naval ship, The Mary Rose. ...
Schedule: Gallery
Airs: Sunday April 3, 2011 12:00 pm on OETA OKLA
Oklahoma musicians compose a symphony to tell the story of the British naval ship, The Mary Rose. ...
Schedule: Gallery
Airs: Monday April 4, 2011 8:30 am on OETA OKLA
Schedule: Gallery
Airs: Thursday April 7, 2011 1:30 pm on OETA OKLA

Airs: Sunday April 17, 2011 12:00 pm on OETA OKLA
Airs: Monday April 18, 2011 8:30 am on OETA OKLA
Airs: Monday April 18, 2011 3:30 pm on OETA OKLA
Airs: Wednesday April 20, 2011 7:00 am on OETA OKLA
Airs: Thursday April 21, 2011 1:30 pm on OETA OKLA
Airs: Saturday April 23, 2011 4:30 pm on OETA OKLA
Airs: Sunday April 24, 2011 12:00 am on OETA OKLA

Channels According to City

Oklahoma City: OETA 13.1, Okla 13.2
Tulsa: OETA 11.1, Okla 11.2
Cheyenne: OETA 12.1, Okla 12.2
Eufaula: OETA 3.1, Okla 3.2

Left



Contact Us

  • Centre for Global Competency
  • 100 N. University Drive NUC Rm 137L
  • Edmond, OK 73034
  • Phone: (405) 974.2390
  • Email: cgc@uco.edu

Center