UCOSA - a Division of Student Affairs at the University of Central Oklahoma

The Branches of UCOSA

Executive  |  Legislative  |  Judicial

The University of Central Oklahoma Student Association (UCOSA) consists of the Judicial, Executive, and Legislative branches. The Judicial Branch consists of the Supreme Court, the Executive Branch consists of the President and Vice President, and the Legislative Branch consists of the House and Senate. Please select a branch above, to learn more about it.

Full HTML Version