College of Liberal Arts: Department of Sociology, Gerontology, and Substance Abuse Studies: Title Tags (Marketing in the top IE Blue Bar)

Department of Sociology, Gerontology, and Substance Abuse Studies

2013 Spring Semester

- OFFICE HOURS -

# Name Title Office Extension Campus Mailbox UCO eMail Office Hours FULL-TIME FACULTY: 1 Chappell, Brenda Assistant LAR 207 5546 bchappell@uco.edu MWF 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
1:50 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. 2 Christie, Art Instructor LAR 201A 5547 182 achristie@uco.edu MTRF 9:30 a.m. - 10:45 p.m.
Other times by appt. 3 Copley, Leeda Instructor LAR 209 5509 182 lcopley@uco.edu MTWR 2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m. 4 Ford, David Professor LAR 201C 5622 182 daford@uco.edu MW 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m
1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.
5:15 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.
TR 10:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. Scheduled appts only
T 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. Scheduled appts only 5 Killian, Keith Associate LAR 201E 5534 182 jkillian@uco.edu MR 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
T 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 6 Luxenburg, Joan Professor LAR 201F 5626 182 jluxenburg@uco.edu M 7:15 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.
TR 4:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. & by appt. 7 McCune, LaDonna Assistant LAR 201B 5538 182 lmccune@uco.edu MWF 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
TR 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 8 Reed, Douglas Professor LAR 201D 5803 182 dreed@uco.edu MRF 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
T 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
W 2:30 p.m.- 4:30 p.m
(by appt. if necessary) 9 Williams, Kathryn Instructor LAR 201B 5271 182 kwilliams1@uco.edu MWF 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CONTINGENT FACULTY: 1 Arnold, Barbara Adjunct LAR 206 T 9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. and by appointment
W 9:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
R 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. 2 Bacus, Juanita Adjunct LAR 206 182 jbacus@uco.edu D2L private correspondence only Phone 405 633 3273 Leave name, CRN, Phone # (Leave message between 8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.) Available in Chatroom at various times throughout the day 3 Blanchard, Jessica Adjunct LAR 206 jblanchard4@uco.edu TR 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Lab 102K (Use email all weekdays) 4 Burns, Jaime Assistant COM 115C 5591 209 jburns15@uco.edu MW 11:00 a.m.- 11:50 a.m.
T 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
R 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.; 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m. 5 Cleary, Shawna Professor COM 115F 5841 209 scleary@uco.edu M 7:15 a.m. - 8:45
TR 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. (Soc. Suite)
12:15 p.m. - 2:15 p.m. (office)
W by appointment
6 Coon, Beverly Adjunct LAR 206 182 bcoon1@uco.edu Phone 405 640 6306 Leave name, phone #, CRN, & brief message 7 Denney, Meredith Adjunct LAR 206 182 mdenney@uco.edu T 10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 8 Ganick, Lois Adjunct LAR 206 182 lganick@uco.edu D2L Email only 9 Griffin, Janet Adjunct LAR 206 182 jgriffin21@uco.edu MWF 10:45 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 1:50 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
TR 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. 1:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.
& by appointment convenient for both of us 10 Jenkins, Michael Adjunct LAR 206 182 mjenkins2@uco.edu email mjenkins2@uco.edu before class.
Office is LIB 203F (405 974 5830) 11 Pace, G. Denise Adjunct LAR 206 182 gpace@uco.edu Phone 405 525 9426 gdpace@aol.com or gpace@uco.edu 12 Richardson, Douglas Adjunct LAR 206 182 drichardson13@uco.ed before or after class; appointment only 13 Robinson, Tosha Adjunct LAR 206 182 trobinson29@uco.edu Email D2L 14 Ross, Kathryn Adjunct LAR 206 182 kross18@uco.edu by appointment only 15 Ross, Melissa Adjunct LAR 206 182 mross@uco.edu Email and make appt. for before or after class. Students can use either email: mkross@Lmross.com or mroll@uco.edu (and D2L) 16 Steward, Gary Dean LAR 104B 5528 182 gsteward@uco.edu T 10:15 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. 17 Sullins, Stephen Adjunct LAR 206 182 ssullins2@uco.edu schedule appointment through eMail 18 Williams, Linda Adjunct LAR 206 182 lwilliams18@uco.edu W 4:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. or by appt. Email lwilliams18@uco.edu or lindajwilliams99@sbcglobal.net 19 Willis, Michael Adjunct LAR 206 182 mwillis@uco.edu By appointment only Email & Phone 405 305 9340 (Leave name, CRN, phone #, and brief message) TEACHING ASSISTANTS: Rawal, Grishin
Teaching Assistant Spring 2013 LAR 201 Ste 5520 182 grawal@uco.edu MW 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
TR 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
T not available in the evenings
F available (office hours adjusted as not to exceed
office hours for the time period) Whitney, Jo
Teaching Assistant Spring 2014 LAR 201 Ste 5520 182 jwhitney1@uco.edu MW 9:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
T 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
R 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
F 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. GRADUATE STUDENT SECRETARY: Smith, Deana
Graduate Student Secretary Spring 2015 LAR 201 Ste 5520 182 dsmith130@uco.edu MTWRF 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Full HTML Version