College of Liberal Arts: Department of Sociology, Gerontology, and Substance Abuse Studies: Office Hours:

2015 Fall Semester
Department of SOCIO/GERO/SAS
Instructor’s Office Hours

Full Time

Instructor Name

Office #

Email Address

Telephone #

Office Hours

Chappell, Brenda

LAR 209

bchappell@uco.edu

(405) 974-5546

Mon 8:00 am – 9:30 am 2:50 pm – 3:30 pm
Tues By appointment
Wed 8:00 am – 9:30 am 2:50 pm – 3:30 pm
Thurs 15 minutes after the 7:30 class
Fri 8:00 am – 9:30 am

Copley, Leeda

LAR 207

lcopley@uco.edu

(405) 974-5509

Tues and Thurs 10:00 am – 12:20 pm

Ford, David

LAR 201C

daford@uco.edu

(405) 974-5520

Mon and Wed 10:00 – 10:45 am, 1:00 – 3:00 pm (open hours)
Mon and Wed 5:15 – 5:40 pm (open hours, but primarily Family students)
Tues 1:30 – 4:30 pm (scheduled appointments)
Tues and Thurs 10:00 – 11:45 am (scheduled appointments only)
Fri 9:00 am – 10:45 am (open hours)
Family students given priority on evening times

Killian, James

LAR 201E

jkillian@uco.edu

(405) 974-5534

Mon 7:30 – 9:00 pm
Tues and Thurs 1:30 – 3:00 pm
Before and after class and by appointment

McCune, LaDonna

LAR 201A

lmccune@uco.edu

(405) 974-5538

Mon and Wed 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Fri 10:00 – 11:00 am
Also available by appointment

Michalikova, Nina

LAR 201B

nmichalikova@uco.edu

(405) 974-5535

Mon and Wed 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Tues and Thurs 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Also available by appointment

Montoya, Brooke

LAR 201A

bmontoya@uco.edu

(405) 974-5547

Mon 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Tues 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Thurs 3:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Also available by appointment

Reed, Douglas

LAR 201F

dreed@uco.edu

(405) 974-5803

Mon, Tues, and Wed 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Thurs and Fri 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
By appointment as necessary

Williams, Kathryn

LAR 201D

kwilliams1@uco.edu

(405) 974-5271

Mon, Wed, and Fri 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

Adjuncts

Instructor Name

Office #

Email Address

Telephone #

Office Hours

Brown, Sidney

sibrown@uco.edu

By appointment

Burns, Jaime

COM 115C

jburns15@uco.edu

(405) 974-5591

Mon 10:00 am- 1:00 pm
Wed 1:00 pm- 3:00 pm
Thurs 1:00 pm- 3:00 pm
Also available by appointment

Cargill, Rodney

kileynewt@yahoo.com

By appointment

Christie, Art

achristie@uco.edu

By appointment

Cleary, Shawna

COM 115F

scleary@uco.edu

(405) 974-5841

Mon 3:30 – 4:15 pm, 7:30 – 8:30 pm
Tues and Thurs 10:30 – 11:00 am in LAR building
Tues 12:30 – 2:30 pm
Wed by appointment
Thurs 12:30 – 2:30 pm

Coon, Beverly

bcoon1@uco.edu

Ganick, Lois

lganick@uco.edu

Online via D2L

Griffin, Janet

LAR 206

jgriffin21@uco.edu

(405) 974-3433

Mon, Wed, and Fri 12:00 – 12:45 pm
Tues and Thurs 7:00 – 7:45 am and 9:20 – 12:15 pm

Hobbs, Kelvin

khobbs5@uco.edu

(405) 640-5936

By appointment

Horn, Jody

CTL 201

jhorn9@uco.edu

(405) 974-2543

In office daily 9 am – 6 pm; please call or email for appointment

Jenkins, Michael

COM 115

mjenkins2@uco.edu

(405) 974-5578

Mon and Wed 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tues and Thurs 10:00 am – 12:00 pm and by appointment.

Johnson, W. (Billy)

wajohnson@uco.edu

Tues and Thurs 10:45 am – 11: 45 am

Mouser, James

jmouser@uco.edu

(405) 974-5520

By appointment

Mouser, Merideth

LAR201B

mdenney@uco.edu

(405) 974-5520

By appointment

Pace, G

gpace@uco.edu

(405) 525-9426

By appointment

Richardson, Douglas

drichardson13@uco.edu

(405) 517-7679

Robinson, Tosha

trobinson29@uco.edu

Mon and Sat 8:30 – 9:00 pm or by appointment

Ross, Melissa

mross@uco.edu

Online anytime or in person by appointment

Sevier, Sydney

ssevier@uco.edu

Wed 7:30 – 10:15 pm LAR 218

Shoemaker, Cody

wshoemaker1@uco.edu

Wed 7:00 pm – 7:30 pm or by appointment

Shukla, Rashi

COM 115E

rshukla@uco.edu

(405) 974-5278

Tues 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Thurs 10:00 am-1:00 pm or by appointment

Steward, Gary

LAR 104

gsteward@uco.edu

(405) 974-5540

Wed 10:15 – 11:15 pm

Sullins, Stephen

ssullins2@uco.edu

Tues 7:30 – 10:15 pm in LAR 124

Verschelden, Cia

THH 106A

cverschelden@uco.edu

(405) 974-2539
(785) 317-1884

By appointment

Williams, Linda

lwilliams18@uco.edu

Mon 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm or by appointment

Willis, Michael

CeCe Bldg.

mwillis@uco.edu

(405) 974-3582
(405) 305-9340

By appointment only at the UCO Center for eLearning and Customized Education: 200 N. Bryant (Corner of Campbell and Bryant)

Teaching Assistants

Name

Office #

Email Address

Telephone #

Office Hours

Darling, Ellison

201 Suite

jhall8@uco.edu

(405) 974-5520

Mon 8:00 am – 12: 00 pm
Tues 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thurs 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Fri 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Wright, Kayla

201 Suite

kwright36@uco.edu

(405) 974-5520

Mon 11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tues 12:00 – 4:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Fri 12:00 – 4:00 pm


Full HTML Version