Faculty and Staff

Political Science Department

Name E-mail Telephone Lou Furmanski, Department Chair lfurmanski@uco.edu 974-5532

Lyndsie Stremlow,
Administrative Assistant

awingfield2@uco.edu

974-5353

Full Time Faculty

Keith Eakins keakins@uco.edu 974-5521 Lou Furmanski, Chair lfurmanski@uco.edu 974-5532 Loren Gatch lgatch@uco.edu 974-5543 Jan Hardt jhardt@uco.edu 974-5840 Kenneth Kickham kkickham@uco.edu 974-5275 Elizabeth Overman eoverman@uco.edu

974-5530

Brett Sharp bsharp@uco.edu 974-5526 Youngtae Shin yshin@uco.edu

974-5524

John Wood jwood41@uco.edu

 974-5270

Visiting Faculty

Ryan Kiggins rkiggins@uco.edu

974-3849

Lecturers

Joe Tripodi jtripodi1@uco.edu 974-5513 Deb Ferrell-Lynn dferrelllynn@uco.edu 974-5531

Adjunct Instructors

Margo Brown mbrown@uco.edu 974-5513 Mark Brown mbrown1@uco.edu 974-5513 Joseph Campbell jcampbell41@uco.edu 974-5513 Eugene Chase echase@uco.edu 974-5513 Jessica England jengland5@uco.edu 974-5513 Jose Fulgencio jfulgencio@uco.edu 974-5513 Erick Harris eharris19@uco.edu 974-5513 Jarrett Jobe jjobe@uco.edu 974-5531 Marija Naumoski mnaumoski@uco.edu 974-5513 David Schneider dschneider1@uco.edu 974-5513 Robert Stem rstem1@uco.edu 974-5513 Markus Smith msmith15@uco.edu 974-5513 Tanisha Woods twoods1@uco.edu 974-5513

Professors Emeriti

Sharon Carney scarney@uco.edu 974-5513 Randall Jones ranjones@uco.edu 974-5513

Teaching Assistants

Desmond Colbert
Cierra Maddox
Mike Maxey
Cody Woods


Full HTML Version