Political Science Department

Name E-mail Telephone
Lou Furmanski, Department Chair lfurmanski@uco.edu 974-5532

Sunshine Wingfield,
Administrative Assistant

awingfield2@uco.edu

974-5353

Full Time Faculty

Keith Eakins keakins@uco.edu 974-5521
Lou Furmanski, Chair lfurmanski@uco.edu 974-5532
Loren Gatch lgatch@uco.edu 974-5543
Jan Hardt jhardt@uco.edu 974-5840
Randall Jones ranjones@uco.edu 974-5270
Kenneth Kickham kkickham@uco.edu 974-5275
Elizabeth Overman eoverman@uco.edu

974-5530

Brett Sharp bsharp@uco.edu 974-5526
Youngtae Shin yshin@uco.edu

974-5524

Lecturers

Joe Tripodi jtripodi1@uco.edu 974-5513

Adjunct Instructors

Margo Brown mbrown@uco.edu 974-5513
Mark Brown mbrown1@uco.edu 974-5513
Eugene Chase echase@uco.edu 974-5513
Jessica England jengland5@uco.edu 974-5513
Jose Fulgencio jfulgencio@uco.edu 974-5513
Erick Harris eharris19@uco.edu 974-5513
Marija Naumoski mnaumoski@uco.edu 974-5513
Markus Smith msmith15@uco.edu 974-5513
Tanisha Woods twoods1@uco.edu 974-5513

Professors Emeriti

Carney, Sharon scarney@uco.edu 974-5513

Teaching Assistants

Desmond Colbert
Mary Deter-Billings
Joncia Johnson
Phil Kennedy