College of Liberal Arts: Department of Modern Languages: Faculty

Department of Modern Languages Office

Ms. Crimson Mason
Administrative Assistant
Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Office: Thatcher Hall 204
Phone
: (405) 974-5647
Fax: (405) 974-5848 
Emailcmason11@uco.edu  

Full-Time Faculty

Please see your class syllabus to verify current office hours.


Dr. Rosa Bird
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: MTWR 12:00 pm – 12:50 pm
and TW 3:40 pm - 4:10 pm 
Office: THH 210
Phone: (405) 974-5846
Email: rbird@uco.edu

Ms. Claudia Cabas
Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours: by appointment
Office: THH 207
Emailccabas@uco.edu


Ms. Anita Endres
Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours: MW 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Office: THH 207
Emailaendres@uco.edu


Ms. Amalia Gomez-Wilkinson
Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours: by appointment
Office: THH 207
Emailagomez-wilkinson@uco.edu 


Dr. Guillermo Martínez Sotelo
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: MTWR 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
and by appointment
Office: THH 201
Phone: (405) 974-5857
Email: gmartinezsotelo@uco.edu


Dr. Alix Mazuet
Associate Professor of French
Office Hours: MW 7:00 am – 7:50 am, 
TR 4:25 pm - 5:25 pm and by appointment
Office: THH 212
Phone: (405) 974-5855
Email: amazuet@uco.edu


Dr. Maria-Teresa Moinette
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: MW 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
and by appointment
Office: THH 201
Phone: (405) 974-5850
Email: mmoinette1@uco.edu


Dr. Rudi Nollert
Professor of German
Office Hours: MTWRF 9:00 am – 10:00 am,
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm or by appointment
Office: LAR 104E
Phone: (405) 974-5845
Email: hnollert@uco.edu


Dr. Ana R. Palmore

Lecturer of Spanish
Office Hours
: TR 2:00 pm - 2:40 pm in classroom
and MW in THH 207 by appointment only
and by appointment
Office: THH 207
Emailapalmore@uco.edu


Dr. Diana Pardo
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: M 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
and by appointment
Office: THH 206
Phone: (405) 974-5853
Email: dpardo@uco.edu


Dr. Stacy Southerland
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours
By appointment TW 11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Other times available by appointment
Online hours as announced in D2L course sites
Office: THH 208
Phone: (405) 974-5517
Emailssoutherland@uco.edu


Dr. Catherine Webster, Department Chair
Associate Professor of French
Office Hours: MWR 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
and by appointment
Office: THH 202
Phone: (405) 974-5834
Email: cwebster6@uco.edu


Mr. Yajun Zhang
Lecturer of Chinese
Office Hours: MW 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
and R 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Office: THH 210
Phone: (405) 974-5864
Email: yzhang@uco.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Brooke Alkire
Language: French
Emailbrooke.larson@aol.com

Ms. Kaoru Burkhalter
Language: Japanese
Email: kburkhalter@uco.edu

Ms. Lourdes Carroll
Language: Spanish
Emaillcarroll3@uco.edu

Mr. Stephan Clement
Language: French
Emailsclement1@uco.edu

Ms. Laura Collins
Language: German
Email: lcollins@uco.edu

Ms. Lonney Corder-Agnew
Language: Latin
Emaillcorderagnew@uco.edu

Ms. Julia K. de Silva
Language: Spanish
Emailjdesilva@uco.edu

Dr. Darian De Bolt
Language: Greek
Office: LAR 205D
Emailddebolt@uco.edu

Monika Gerstenlauer-Beiler
Language: German
Email: mgerstenlauer@uco.edu

Ms. Marie Grapperon
Language: French
Email: mgrapperon@uco.edu

Ms. Susan Harding
Language: Spanish
Emailsharding@uco.edu

Mr. Dohwon Kim
Language: Korean
Emaildkim13@uco.edu

Dr. Thomas Kirk
Language: Italian
Office: LAR 223
Emailtkirk3@uco.edu

Ms. Sandy Love
Language: Spanish
Emailslove1@uco.edu

Dr. Margaret Musgrove
Language: Latin
Office: LAR 205C
Emailmmusgrove2@uco.edu

Mr. Norman Nieves
Language: Spanish
Email: nnieves@uco.edu

Ms. Melinda Nix
Language: French
Emailmindyjnix@yahoo.com

Ms. Kallie Podzemny
Language: French
Emailkpodzemny@uco.edu

Ms. Andrea Rodriguez
Language: German
Email: arodriguez17@uco.edu

Mr. Jorgé Mario Roldan
Language: Spanish
Emailjroldan@uco.edu

Ms. Joanie Rupert
Language: Spanish
Emailjrupert@uco.edu

Dr. A.S. Vedala
Language: Sanskrit
Emailavedala@uco.edu

 

 


Full HTML Version