Department of Modern Languages Office

Hours: Monday – Friday from 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Office: Thatcher Hall 204
Phone
: (405) 974-5647
Fax: (405) 974-5848

Full-Time Faculty

Please see your class syllabus to verify current office hours.


Dr. Rosa Bird
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours
Office: THH 210
Phone: (405) 974-5846
Email: rbird@uco.edu

Ms. Amalia Gomez-Wilkinson
Lecturer
Office Hours: by appointment
Office: THH 208
Emailagomez-wilkinson@uco.edu 

Dr. Janet Livesey
Lecturer
Office Hours:
Office: THH 208
Email: jlivesey@uco.edu 

Dr. Guillermo Martínez Sotelo
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office Hours:
Office: THH 201
Phone: (405) 974-5857
Email: gmartinezsotelo@uco.edu

Dr. Maria-Teresa Moinette
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office Hours:
Office: THH 201
Phone: (405) 974-5850
Email: mmoinette1@uco.edu

Dr. Rudi Nollert
Professor of German
Office Hours:
Office: LAR 104E
Phone: (405) 974-5845
Email: hnollert@uco.edu

Dr. Diana Pardo
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours:
Office: THH 206
Phone: (405) 974-5853
Email: dpardo@uco.edu

Ms. Melanie Parry
Lecturer
Office Hours
Office: THH 212
Email: mparry1@uco.edu

Dr. Stacy Southerland
Professor of Spanish
Office Hours: Online and by appointment
Office: 201 N. Bryant
Mail: 100 N. University Dr., Box 170
Phone: (405) 974-5517
Emailssoutherland@uco.edu

Dr. Catherine Webster, Department Chair
Associate Professor of French
Office Hours:
Office: THH 202
Phone: (405) 974-5834
Email: cwebster6@uco.edu

Mr. Yajun Zhang
Lecturer
Office Hours:
Office: THH 210
Phone: (405) 974-5864
Email: yzhang@uco.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Ms. Abeer AlGhamdi
Language: Arabic
Email: aalghamdi@uco.edu 

Ms. Brooke Alkire
Language: French
Emailbrooke.larson@aol.com

Ms. Emily Bare
Language: French
Email: ebernard@uco.edu 

Ms. Kaoru Burkhalter
Language: Japanese
Email: kburkhalter@uco.edu

Ms. Claudia Cabas
Language: Spanish
Emailccabas@uco.edu

Ms. Lourdes Carroll
Language: Spanish
Emaillcarroll3@uco.edu

Ms. Laura Collins
Language: German
Email: lcollins@uco.edu

Ms. Lonney Corder-Agnew
Language: Latin
Emaillcorderagnew@uco.edu

Dr. Darian De Bolt
Language: Greek
Office: LAR 203E
Emailddebolt@uco.edu

Ms. Julia K. de Silva
Language: Spanish
Emailjdesilva@uco.edu

Ms. Anita Endres
Language: Spanish
Emailaendres@uco.edu

Monika Gerstenlauer-Beiler
Language: German
Email: mgerstenlauer@uco.edu

Ms. Marie Grapperon
Language: French
Email: mgrapperon@uco.edu

Ms. Susan Harding
Language: Spanish
Emailsharding@uco.edu

Mr. Dohwon Kim
Language: Korean
Emaildkim13@uco.edu

Dr. Thomas Kirk
Language: Italian
Office: LAR 203B
Emailtkirk3@uco.edu

Ms. Sandy Love
Language: Spanish
Emailslove1@uco.edu

Dr. Margaret Musgrove
Language: Latin
Office: LAR 205C
Emailmmusgrove2@uco.edu

Ms. Alice Nan
Language: Chinese
Email: anan@uco.edu  

Mr. Norman Nieves
Language: Spanish
Email: nnieves@uco.edu

Ms. Melinda Nix
Language: French
Emailmindyjnix@yahoo.com

Dr. Ana R. Palmore
Language: Spanish
Emailapalmore@uco.edu

Ms. Kallie Podzemny
Language: French
Emailkpodzemny@uco.edu

Ms. Andrea Rodriguez
Language: German
Email: arodriguez17@uco.edu

Mr. Jorgé Mario Roldan
Language: Spanish
Emailjroldan@uco.edu

Ms. Joanie Rupert
Language: Spanish
Emailjrupert@uco.edu

Dr. A.S. Vedala
Language: Sanskrit
Emailavedala@uco.edu