College of Liberal Arts: Department of Humanities and Philosophy: Student Organizations

Student Organizations in the Department of Humanities & Philosophy:

UCO Medieval Society

President:  Elizabeth Ussery, eussery@uco.edu
Vice President:  James Gregory, jgregory9@uco.edu
Secretary:  Morgan Sorrell, msorrell@uco.edu
Treasurer:  Rylee Carpenter, rcarpenter7@uco.edu 

Faculty Sponsors:  Dr. Stephen Law, slaw@uco.edu and Dr. Theresa Vaughan, tvaughan@uco.edu


Symposium of Philosophy

The Symposium of Philosophy has a Google group listserv. To be added, please email msilcox@uco.edu. There is also a closed facebook group, Please contact Dr. Mark Silcox, Faculty Sponsor, msilcox@uco.edu


Chess and Games Club

Contact Dr. Mark Silcox, Faculty Sponsor, msilcox@uco.edu


Fulbright Program

(UCO and National links

Faculty Sponsor, Dr. Siegfried E. Heit, sheit@uco.edu


Full HTML Version