Student Organizations in the Department of Humanities & Philosophy:

UCO Medieval Society

President:  Jonathan Cox, jcox39@uco.edu
Vice President:  John Stafford, jstafford9@uco.edu
Secretary:  Randell Baze, rbaze@uco.edu
Treasurer:  Kimberly Orear
Senator: rbrown6@uco.edu

Faculty Sponsors:  Dr. Stephen Law, slaw@uco.edu and Dr. Theresa Vaughan, tvaughan@uco.edu


Symposium of Philosophy

Symposium of Philosophy Yahoo Group

Contact Dr. Mark Silcox, Faculty Sponsor, msilcox@uco.edu


Chess and Games Club

Contact Dr. Mark Silcox, Faculty Sponsor, msilcox@uco.edu


Alpha Chi

(UCO and National links

Faculty Sponsors, Dr. Margaret Musgrove, musgrove@uco.edu and Dr. Stephen Law, slaw@uco.edu.

Fulbright Program

(UCO and National links

Faculty Sponsor, Dr. Siegfried E. Heit, sheit@uco.edu