College of Liberal Arts: Department of Humanities and Philosophy: Office hours

Humanities and Philosophy Department

Office Hours

Professor Office Office Hours E-mail Brodnax 203D MW 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 pm. TR 12:30 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. mbrodnax@uco.edu Chew 205E MWF 11:00-12:00; MW 2-3 & appt gchew@uco.edu Childs 203A W 5:30- 7:00 & appt. jchilds@uco.edu Dadlez 205A MWF 8:10-9:00; TR 12:15-1:30 & appt edadlez@uco.edu DeBolt 203E MWF, 3-5 p.m. and by appointment  ddebolt@uco.edu Fogel 203A before & after class; by appointment dfogel@uco.edu Fortune 203B MW 9:30-11:00; TR 4:00-5:00; by appointment afortune1@uco.edu Heit 205B TR   8:30-9:30 and 11:00-12:00 or W 1:00- 2:00 and 4:45-5:45 by appt sheit@uco.edu Kirk 203B  Tuesdays 10:30-1:00, Wednesdays 4:00-4:30, Fridays 2:00-4:00 tkirk3@uco.edu Kyle 205F MWF 11:00-12:00 MW 1:00-2:00 skyle@uco.edu Law 203C MWF  7:30 -7:50, 10:00 - 10:50, 1:00 - 2:00; and by appt slaw@uco.edu Mock 205I M 8:50 to 9:50; T/TH, 8:00 to 9:00  and 12:20 to 1:20; and by appt jmock@uco.edu Murphy 205D MW 11:00 -1:30; T/TR 10:30 - 12:00; by appt jmurphy9@uco.edu Musgrove 205C MW 11:00-12:00, TR 9:00-10:00, F 10:00-11:00 mmusgrove2@uco.edu Russo  203A  TR 10am – 11am & 3:15pm – 5:45pm; also by appointment a.m.russo84@gmail.com Saffle 203A by appointment (email to schedule)  ksaffle@uco.edu Schlittler 203A 11:00-11.50 & 2:00-2:50 MWF rschlittler@uco.edu Shelton 203B M 6:30 - 7:30; TR 4:00 - 6:00 mseem@uco.edu Silcox 205J MT 1:00-2:00 W 11:00-12:00 TR 1:00-2:00/3:30-4:30 msilcox@uco.edu Spears 203A by appointment jspears6@uco.edu Taylor 205D TR, 9:45-10:50 and W, 10 AM -1: PM  staylor@uco.edu Vaughan 205H M-Th 10-12 tvaughan@uco.edu Vedala 207 TH F  2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (office in Thatcher Hall)  asvedala@uco.edu Weigand 203B By Appointment cweigand@uco.edu Woolwine 205D MW 9-11 and by appointment swoolwine@uco.edu
Full HTML Version