Humanities and Philosophy Department

Office Hours

Professor Office Office Hours E-mail
Brodnax 203D TR 11:00 to 12:30 p.m; W 2:00-4:00pm & appt  mbrodnax@uco.edu
Chance 203B TBA by appointment bchance2@uco.edu
Chew 205E MWF 11:00-12:00, 1:30-2:30 & appt gchew@uco.edu
Childs 205D TR 10:30-11, 2-3:15; MW 1-2, 5-5:30 & appt jchilds@uco.edu
Dadlez 205A MWF 8:10-9; TR 12:15-1:30  & appt edadlez@uco.edu
DeBolt 203E MWF 3-5; & appt ddebolt@uco.edu
Fisher 203B W 6:15-7:15 lfisher7@uco.edu
Fogel 203B before & after class; by appointment dfogel@uco.edu
Fortune 203B by appointment afortune1@uco.edu
Heit 205B MWF 10:00-12:00; TR 8:30-9:30 & appt sheit@uco.edu
Hyun 205D by appt whyun@uco.edu
Kirk 203 B M 4-6; by appointment tkirk3@uco.edu
Kyle 205F MWF 11-12; MW 1-2 & appt skyle@uco.edu
Law 203C MWF 7:30-7:50, 10-10:50, 2-2:30 & appt slaw@uco.edu
Mock 205I MWF 8:50-9:50; TR 12:20-2:20 & appt jmock@uco.edu
Murphy 205D MW 10:30-12:00, 1:00-2:00; TR 10:30-12:30 & appt jmurphy9@uco.edu
Musgrove 205C MW 2-3; TR 9-10; F 10-11 & appt mmusgrove2@uco.edu
Saffle 203B TR 4:00-4:30 & appt ksaffle@uco.edu
Schlittler 203B MWF 9:00-9:50 & 12:00-12:50; TR by appt rschlittler@uco.edu
Shelton 203B By Appointment  mseem@uco.edu
Silcox 205J T 11:30-12:30; W 6:30-7:30pm; R 2:00-3:00, 5:00-6:00 msilcox@uco.edu
Sneed 205D TR 9:00-11:00 & appt rsneed1@uco.edu
Spears 203B by appointment jspears6@uco.edu
Taylor 205D TR 9:45-10:45; W 9:40-12:20 & special appt staylor@uco.edu
Vaughan 205H MTW 12-2pm & by appointment tvaughan@uco.edu
Weigand 203B by appointment cweigand@uco.edu
Woolwine 203 B MWF 12:00-3:30pm swoolwine@uco.edu