College of Liberal Arts: School of Criminal Justice: Meet the Faculty and Staff

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Dr. DeWade Langley, Director

Dr. Elizabeth Maier, Assistant Director

Dr. Jaime Burns

Dr. Shawna Cleary, Director of Graduate Studies/Internship Coordinator

Dr. John Mabry

Dr. Mark McCoy

Dr. Donald Mizell

Dr. Rashi Shukla

Mr. Burle Steelman

Part-Time Faculty

Dr. Elaine Bartgis

James Bogle

Lori Carter

Dr. Ray Elliott

Jeffrey Freshour

Ramario Holland

Dr. Christopher Hill

Steve Jagosh

Allen Jenkins

Gary Jones

Martha Kilgore

Kathy Spivey

Pamela Stillings

David Wright

Professional Staff

Kyle Foster, Student Success Advisor for the College of Liberal Arts

Phyllis Fry, Tech Support Spec III

Michael Jenkins, Coordinator for the Center for Innovative Solutions (CIS)

James Lofton, Administrative CIS Secretary II

Niki Morgan, Administrative Assistant II

Katie Richárd, Student Office Assistant

Teaching Assistants

Whitney Decker

Kristina Kave

Victoria Tjahjo

Full HTML Version