Advisement

Student Success Advisor

Tina Kirk, Criminal Justice Advisor (LAR 125)
ckirk13@uco.edu 
405.974.5820 

Undergraduate Career Advisors

Dr. Jaime Burns, jburns15@uco.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Maier, emaier@uco.edu
Dr. Donald Mizell, dmizell@uco.edu
Dr. Rashi Shukla, rshukla@uco.edu

Graduate Advisor

Dr. Shawna Cleary, scleary@uco.edu