Staff

Development/Foundation Office Staff  

Development Office Management:

Vice President for Development/Executive Director of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu

Project Specialist: Heather Fieth hfieth@uco.edu

Administrative Assistant: Madison Wilkinson mwilkinson4@uco.edu

Fundraising/Grants:

Vice President for Development/Executive Director of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu

Associate Vice President for Development: Brenda Knott, bknott1@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Business: Hillary Ashton, hashton@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Fine Arts and Design: Deborah Baucom, dbaucom@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Liberal Arts: Emilee Bounds, ebounds@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Mathematics and Science: 

Development Manager College of Education and Professional Studies: Michelle Moseley, mmoseley3@uco.edu

Marketing and Public Relations:

Director for Marketing and Public Relations: Reagan Hamlin, rhamlin@uco.edu

Special Events Coordinator: 

Scholarship and Donor Fund Compliance:

Coordinator for Scholarship and Donor Fund Compliance: Virginia Ellis, vellis@uco.edu

Accounting:

Foundation Accountant: Betty Coleman, ecoleman3@uco.edu

Advancement Services:

Manager of Advancement Services: Tina Frazier, tfrazier2@uco.edu

Information Specialist: Wendy Lackmeyer, wlackmeyer@uco.edu

Information Processing Assistant: Alexandra King, aking33@uco.edu

Data Entry Processor: Sarah Skinner, sskinner5@uco.edu

Alumni Relations:

Alumni Relations Director: Lora Malone, lmalone3@uco.edu

Manager of Alumni Relations: Roberta Botello, rbotello@uco.edu

Coordinator of Alumni Communications and Student Alumni: Malory Craft, mcraft3@uco.edu

Coordinator of Memberships and Marketing: 

 


Full HTML Version