Staff

UCO Development Office

Our Office:
(405) 974-2770
Evans Hall, Room 101

Mailing Address:
100 N. University Drive, Box 133
Edmond, OK 73034 

Development Office Management:

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu

Business Manager: Heather Fieth hfieth@uco.edu

Administrative Assistant: Julie Souders, jsouders3@uco.edu

Alumni Relations:

Director of Alumni Relations: Dave Lewis, dlewis22@uco.edu

Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf, lwolf2@uco.edu

Member Services Coordinator: Megan Gatlin, mgatlin1@uco.edu

Student Alumni Association Advisor: Dave Lewis, dlewis22@uco.edu

Fundraising/Grants:

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu 

Associate Vice President for Development: Brenda Knott, bknott1@uco.edu

Coordinator of Annual Giving Programs:

Development Manager College of Business: Elizabeth Kennedy, ekennedy7@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Fine Arts and Design: Deborah Baucom, dbaucom@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Liberal Arts: Lea Morgan, lmorgan18@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Mathematics and Science: 

Development Manager College of Education and Professional Studies: Michelle Moseley, mmoseley3@uco.edu

Prospect Research Analyst: Alexandra King, aking33@uco.edu

Communications & Events:

Assistant Vice President for Development: Reagan Hamlin, rhamlin@uco.edu

Alumni Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf, lwolf2@uco.edu

Foundation Communications Coordinator: 

Accounting:

Foundation Accountant: 

Advancement Services:

Manager of Advancement Services: Tina Frazier, tfrazier2@uco.edu

Information Specialist: Wendy Lackmeyer, wlackmeyer@uco.edu

Data Entry Processor: Aysha Shahid, ashahid3@uco.edu

Data Entry Processor: Matt Northam, mnortham@uco.edu


Full HTML Version