Staff

Development/Foundation Office Staff  

Development Office Management:

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu 

Business Manager: Heather Fieth hfieth@uco.edu 

Administrative Assistant: Rhiannon Neal, bneal3@uco.edu 

Fundraising/Grants:

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu 

Associate Vice President for Development: Brenda Knott, bknott1@uco.edu

Coordinator of Annual Giving Programs: Madison Chadwick, mchadwick1@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Business: Elizabeth Zamorano, ezamorano@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Fine Arts and Design: Deborah Baucom, dbaucom@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Liberal Arts:

Development Manager College of Mathematics and Science: Heather Zeoli, hzeoli@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Education and Professional Studies: Michelle Moseley, mmoseley3@uco.edu 

Marketing and Public Relations:

Assistant Vice President for Development: Reagan Hamlin, rhamlin@uco.edu

Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf, lwolf2@uco.edu

Special Events Coordinator: Frances Mooney, fmooney1@uco.edu 

Accounting:

Foundation Accountant: Betty Coleman, ecoleman3@uco.edu

Accounting Clerk: Megan Gatlin, mgatlin1@uco.edu 

Advancement Services:

Manager of Advancement Services: Tina Frazier, tfrazier2@uco.edu 

Information Specialist: Wendy Lackmeyer, wlackmeyer@uco.edu 

Information Processing Assistant: Alexandra King, aking33@uco.edu 

Data Entry Processor:Matt Northam, mnortham@uco.edu 

Alumni Relations:

Student Alumni Association: Madison Chadwick, mchadwick1@uco.edu 


Full HTML Version