Forensic Science Institute: Student Academy

Student Academy of Forensic Science (SAFS)


Officers (2016 - 2017):

 

President

Heather Sherwood

hsherwood@uco.edu

Vice President

Hannah Walcher

hannah@walcher.org

Recording Secretary

Jenny Johnson          

hellojennyjohnson@gmail.com

Public Relations Secretary

Lindsey Cox

lcox8@uco.edu

Treasurer

Austin Cauley

acauley@uco.edu

Senator

Kimberly Lopez

klopez6@uco.edu

Historian
IFCO
IFCO
Faculty Advisor

  
 

Halyee Smoot
Tiara McMinn
Amber Green
Dr. Tom Jourdan

hsmoot@uco.edu
tmcminn@uco.edu
agreen32@uco.edu
tjourdan@uco.edu 

Click here for more information on the SAFS Website


Full HTML Version