Forensic Science Institute: Student Academy

Student Academy of Forensic Science (SAFS)


Officers (2014 - 2015):

 

President

Nathan Willman

nwillman@uco.edu

Vice President

Sarabeth Jacobs

sjacobs5@uco.edu     

Recording Secretary

Heather Sherwood            

hsherwood@uco.edu

Public Relations Secretary

Joyclin Jaksons

jjaksons@uco.edu

Treasurer

Bethany Harman

bharman@uco.edu

UCOSA Representative

Caitlyn McElreath

cmcelreath@uco.edu

Historian
IFCO Chairman
Faculty Advisor

Cameron Kirk
Coley Beleele
Dr. Thomas Jourdan

ckirk11@uco.edu
cbeleele1@uco.edu
tjourdan@uco.edu 

Click here for more information on the SAFS Website


Full HTML Version