Student Academy of Forensic Science (SAFS)


Officers (2015 - 2016):

 

President

Coley Beleele

cbeleele1@uco.edu

Vice President

Trenton Bozeman

trentonfish@yahoo.com    

Recording Secretary

Christina Traverso           

ctraverso@uco.edu

Public Relations Secretary

Cameron Kirk

ckirk11@uco.edu

Treasurer

Heather Sherwood

hsherwood@uco.edu

Senator

Derek Still

stillderek@gmail.com

Historian
IFCO Chairman
Faculty Advisor

Austin Cauley
Josh Jacobson
Dr. Thomas Jourdan

acauley@uco.edu
jjacobson4@uco.edu
tjourdan@uco.edu 

Click here for more information on the SAFS Website