Student Academy of Forensic Science (SAFS)


Officers (2013 - 2014):

 

President

Kelsie Witt 

kwitt1@uco.edu

Vice President

Sarabeth Jacobs

sjacobs5@uco.edu     

Recording Secretary

Coley Beleele             

cbeleele1@uco.edu

Press Secretary

Nathan Willman

nwillman@uco.eud

Treasurer

Roxanne Vidal

rvidal@uco.edu

Representative

Maureen Moore

mmoore66@uco.edu

Historian
IFCO

Anne Spears
Joyclin Jacksons

aspears4@uco.edu
jjacksons@uco.edu 

Click here for more information on the SAFS Website