Degree/Enrollment Verification

The University of Central Oklahoma has authorized the National Student Clearinghouse to provide degree and enrollment verification.

Current students seeking enrollment verification should sign on to UCONNECT and follow the Enrollment Verification link on the Registration Tools channel.   This will provide a secure link to the National Student Clearinghouse where the student can display and print their several different enrollment verifications without charge.

Lenders, insurance providers, and other agencies/third parties seeking to verify enrollment or degrees should contact the National Student Clearinghouse at:

Web: www.studentclearinghouse.org or www.degreeverify.com
Phone: (703) 742-4200
Fax: (703) 742-4239
E-mail: service@studentclearinghouse.org
Mail: National Student Clearinghouse; 13454 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 300 Herndon, VA 20171 

Contact Information

Vice President for Student Affairs
Myron Pope
mpope5@uco.edu
(405) 974-5370

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management / Registrar
Adam Johnson
adjohnson@uco.edu
(405) 974-2727

Associate Vice President, Academic Advisement Center
Jay Corwin
jcorwin@uco.edu
(405) 974-2348

Executive Director of Student Financial Services
Drew Duke
dduke@uco.edu
(405) 974-2983

Executive Director of Admissions
Barry Lofton
blofton@uco.edu
(405) 974-3603

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Stephanie Kahne
skahne@uco.edu
(405) 974-2335

Director of Enrollment and Operations
Dallas Caldwell
dcaldwell@uco.edu
(405) 974-2631

Director of First Year Experience 
William McCormick
wmccormick@uco.edu
(405) 974-5390

Director of Student Financial Aid
Susan Prater
sprater4@uco.edu
(405) 974-3334

Director of Transfer Student Support
Emily Griffin-Overocker
eoverocker@uco.edu
(405)-974-3589

Senior Associate Registrar for Enrollment Support Systems
Paul Patrick
ppatrick@uco.edu
(405) 974-2336

Associate Registrar - Degree Certification
Shelley Lute
tlute@uco.edu
(405) 974-2356

Assistant Registrar - Athletic Eligibility
Jacob Hillemeyer
kreichardt1@uco.edu
(405) 974-2310

Assistant Registrar - Articulation
Taylor Baird
tbaird4@uco.edu
(405) 974-2332