Forensic Science Spotlight Sessions

Who is invited:  Any prospective student interested in Forensic Science.  Parents are welcome.

What to expect:  The students will have an opportunity to meet a faculty member, see a classroom and tour the Forensic Science Institute. 

Where:  All sessions begin in room 106 in the Forensic Science Institute.

When:  Sessions begin at 1:00 pm and last one hour.  Students may register for a 10:00 am Campus Tour before attending the Spotlight Session; the tour dismisses just before noon. 

The dates for the Forensic Spotlight Sessions are: 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Friday, September 26, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Friday, November 21, 2014
Friday, December 19, 2014
Friday, January 30, 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015

To register for a Forensic Tour, click here.

For a campus map showing where to park, click here.

For more information about the Forensic Science Institute, please go to www.uco.edu/forensics.