Meet the Central Staff

Megan Hagar
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
mhagar@uco.edu

405-974-2725 

Allison Davis
Coordinator of Campus Tours and Events
adavis36@uco.edu

405-974-2610

Stephanie Kahne
Director of Admissions
skahne@uco.edu
405-974-2335

Field Admissions Counselors

Zack Layn - Senior Admissions Counselor
Southeast and Northwest Regions
zlayn@uco.edu

405-974-2794

Desiree Maw
Northeast Region
dmaw@uco.edu
405-974-2729 

Britton Adams
Diverse Populations Recruiter – Statewide
badams13@uco.edu

405-974-2724

Ashley Castleberry
Central & Southwest Regions
acastleberry3@uco.edu

405-974-2431

 Tony Gregory
Out-of-State Recruitment
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-3724