Meet the Central Staff

Megan Hagar
Director of Recruitment and Scholarships
mhagar@uco.edu
405-974-2725 

Allison Davis
Coordinator of Campus Tours and Events
adavis36@uco.edu

405-974-2610

Dallas Caldwell  
Director of Undergraduate Admissions    
dcaldwell@uco.edu
405-974-2631

Field Admissions Counselors

Ashley Castleberry
Senior Admissions Counselor - Central & Southwest Regions
acastleberry3@uco.edu
405-974-2431

Tony Gregory
Senior Admissions Counselor - Out-of-State Recruitment
tgregory5@uco.edu
405-974-3724

Desiree Maw
Northeast Region
dmaw@uco.edu
405-974-2729

LaTasha Giddings
Diverse Populations Recruiter – Statewide
lgiddings1@uco.edu
405-974-2724