Engineering and Physics Faculty and Staff


Faculty



Dr. Baha Jassemnejad

Professor

Senior Member, IEEE

bjassemnejad@uco.edu

Office: HOH 221B

Phone: (405) 974-5461



Dr. Wei Chen

Assistant Dean and Professor

Fellow Member SPIE

wchen@uco.edu

Office: HOH 221G

Phone: (405) 974-5198

Dr. Charles Hughes

Associate vice President for Academic Effectiveness

Professor

chughes@uco.edu

Office: Thatcher Hall 104

Phone: (405) 974-2972

Dr. Evan Lemley

Assistant Dean and Professor

elemley@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221D

Phone: (405) 974-5473

Dr. David Martin

Professor

dmartin@uco.edu

Office: HOH 221J

Phone: (405) 974-5482

Dr. Ronald Miller

Assistant Chair and ABET coordinator

Professor

rmiller@uco.edu

Office: HOH 221C

Phone: (405) 974-5471

Dr. Weldon Wilson

Professor

wwilson@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221E

Phone: (405) 974-5470

Dr. Mohamed Bingabr

Chair and  Associate Professor

mbingabr@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221L

Phone: (405) 974-5718

Dr. Yuhao Jiang

Graduate Program Coordinator

Associate Professor

yjiang1@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221K

Phone: (405) 974-5472

Dr. Alaeddin Abu-Abed

EP Electrical Engineering Director

Senior Member, IEEE

IEEE UCO chapter counselor

Associate Professor

aabuabed@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221S

Phone: (405) 974-5934

Dr. Morshed Khandaker

EP Mechanical Engineering Director

ASME UCO chapter advisor

Associate Professor

mkhandaker@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221H

Phone: (405) 974-5935

Dr. Gang Xu

BME Coordinator

Assistant Professor

gxu@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221R

Phone: (405) 974-5423

Dr. Mohammad Hossan

Assistant Professor

mhossan@uco.edu

Office: HOW 118A4

Phone: (405) 974-5423

Mr. Teruo Morishige

Assistant Professor

tmorishige@uco.edu

Office: HOW 221F

Phone: (405) 974-5462

Dr. Abdellah Ait Moussa

EP-Physics Program Director

Lecturer

aaitmoussa@uco.edu

Office: HOW 118A3

Phone: (405) 974-5293

Staff



Ms. Shari Thompson

Administrative Assistant

sthompson46@uco.edu

Office: HOH 221A

Phone: (405) 974-5719


Mr. Kevin Rada

Laboratory Manager

krada@uco.edu

Office: HOH 118A2

Phone: (405) 974-5469



Adjuncts



 

Mr. Steven Frosch

Adjunct Faculty

 stevenforsch@sbcglobal.net

Office: HOH 113




Mr. Kevin Rada

Adjunct Faculty krada@uco.edu

Office: HOH 118A2

Phone: (405) 974-5469


 

Mr. Berry Foister

Adjunct Faculty

bfoister@uco.edu

Office: HOH 113

 


 

Ms. Tala Sandid

Adjunct Faculty

tsandid@uco.edu

Office: HOW 113

 


 

Mr. Mark Murray

Adjunct Faculty

mmurray13@uco.edu

Office: HOH 113

 


 

Ms. Assal Alaee

Adjunct Faculty

aalaee@uco.edu

Office: HOH 118A3

Phone: (405) 974-5720


 

Mr. Jarrod Stutzman

Adjunct Faculty

jstuzman@uco.edu

Office: HOH 113

 


 

Mr. Kenneth Tapp

Adjunct Faculty

ktapp@uco.edu

Office: HOH 113

 


Ms. Akhee Sarker-Nag

Adjunct Faculty

asarker@uco.edu 

Office: HOH 113

Full HTML Version