Faculty


Dr. Mohamed Bingabr

Dr. Mohamed Bingabr

Professor

Department Chair

mbingabr@uco.edu

HOH 221B

(405) 974-5718

Dr. Wei Chen

Dr. Wei Chen

Professor

Dean

Fellow Member SPIE

wchen@uco.edu

HOH 221G

(405) 974-5147

Dr. Charles Hughes

Dr. Charles Hughes

Professor

chughes@uco.edu

HOH 221L

(405) 974-5461

Dr. Evan Lemley

Dr. Evan Lemley

Professor

Assistant Dean

elemley@uco.edu

HOH 221D

(405) 974-5473

Dr. Ronald Miller

Dr. Ronald Miller

Professor

Assistant Chair and ABET Coordinator

rmiller@uco.edu

HOH 221C

(405) 974-5471

Dr. Weldon Wilson

Dr. Weldon Wilson

Professor

Graduate Program Coordinator

wwilson@uco.edu

HOH 221E

(405) 974-5470

Dr. Yuhao Jiang

Dr. Yuhao Jiang

Professor

yjiang1@uco.edu

HOH 221K

(405) 974-5472

Dr. Alaeddin Abu-Abed

Dr. Alaeddin Abu-Abed

Associate Professor

EP Electrical Engineering Director

Senior Member, IEEE

IEEE UCO Chapter Counselor

aabuabed@uco.edu

HOH 221S

(405) 974-5934

Dr. Morshed Khandaker

Dr. Morshed Khandaker

Associate Professor

mkhandaker@uco.edu

HOH 221H

(405) 974-5935

Dr. Abdellah Ait moussa

Dr. Abdellah Ait moussa

Assistant Professor

Engineering Physics Program Director

aaitmoussa@uco.edu

HOH 118A4

(405) 974-5293

Dr. Mohammad Hossan

Dr. Mohammad Hossan

Assistant Professor

EP Mechanical Engineering Director

ASME UCO Chapter Advisor

mhossan@uco.edu

HOH 221R

(405) 974-5295

Dr. Gang Xu

Dr. Gang Xu

Assistant Professor

Director of Biomedical Engineering Program

BMES UCO Chapter Advisor

gxu@uco.edu

HOH 221F

(405) 974-5423

Dr. Nesreen Alsbou

Dr. Nesreen Alsbou

Lecturer

nalsbou@uco.edu

HOH 113

(405) 974-5093

Dr. Tierney Harvey

Dr. Tierney Harvey

Lecturer

tharvey7@uco.edu

HOH 113

(405) 974-5094

Dr. Susmita Hazra

Dr. Susmita Hazra

Lecturer

shazra@uco.edu

HOH 113

(405) 974-5095

Ms. Assal Alaee

Ms. Assal Alaee

Lecturer

Introductory Physics Labs Coordinator

aalaee@uco.edu

HOH 118A3

(405) 974-5720

Mr. Scott St. John

Lecturer

sstjohn1@uco.edu

HOH 118A3

(405) 974-5462

Staff


Ms. Shari Thompson

Ms. Shari Thompson

Administrative Assistant

sthompson46@uco.edu

HOH 221A

(405) 974-5719

Mr. Kevin Rada

Mr. Kevin Rada

Laboratory Manager

krada@uco.edu

HOH 118A2

(405) 974-5469

Adjuncts


Mr. Steven Frosch

Adjunct Faculty

sforsch@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Barry Foister

Adjunct Faculty

bfoister@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Travis Hurst

Adjunct Faculty

thurst1@uco.edu

HOH 113

Ms. Maria Bostwick

Adjunct Faculty

mbostwick3@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Ray Shaik

Adjunct Faculty

rshaik@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Isaac Waters

Adjunct Faculty

dwaters1@uco.edu

HOH 113