Faculty


Dr. Mohamed Bingabr

Dr. Mohamed Bingabr

Professor

Department Chair

mbingabr@uco.edu

HOH 221B

(405) 974-5718

Dr. Wei Chen

Dr. Wei Chen

Professor

Assistant Dean

Fellow Member SPIE

wchen@uco.edu

HOH 221G

(405) 974-5147

Dr. Charles Hughes

Dr. Charles Hughes

Professor

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

chughes@uco.edu

Admin 218 and Thatcher 104

(405) 974-3342

Dr. Baha Jassemnejad

Dr. Baha Jassemnejad

Professor

Senior Member, IEEE

Department’s Industrial Advisory Board Liaison

CUR Engineering Division Councilor

bjassemnejad@uco.edu

HOH 221L

(405) 974-5461

Dr. Evan Lemley

Dr. Evan Lemley

Professor

Assistant Dean

elemley@uco.edu

HOH 221D

(405) 974-5473

Dr. David Martin

Dr. David Martin

Professor

dmartin@uco.edu

HOH 221J

(405) 974-5482

Dr. Ronald Miller

Dr. Ronald Miller

Professor

Assistant Chair and ABET coordinator

rmiller@uco.edu

HOH 221C

(405) 974-5471

Dr. Weldon Wilson

Dr. Weldon Wilson

Professor

wwilson@uco.edu

HOH 221E

(405) 974-5470

Dr. Alaeddin Abu-Abed

Dr. Alaeddin Abu-Abed

Associate Professor

EP Electrical Engineering Director

Senior Member, IEEE

IEEE UCO Chapter Counselor

aabuabed@uco.edu

HOH 221S

(405) 974-5934

Dr. Yuhao Jiang

Dr. Yuhao Jiang

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Coordinator

yjiang1@uco.edu

HOH 221K

(405) 974-5472

Dr. Morshed Khandaker

Dr. Morshed Khandaker

Associate Professor

mkhandaker@uco.edu

HOH 221H

(405) 974-5935

Dr. Mohammad Hossan

Dr. Mohammad Hossan

Assistant Professor

EP Mechanical Engineering Director

ASME UCO Chapter Advisor

mhossan@uco.edu

HOH 221R

(405) 974-5423

Dr. Gang Xu

Dr. Gang Xu

Assistant Professor

Director of Biomedical Engineering Program

BMES UCO Chapter Advisor

gxu@uco.edu

HOH 221F

(405) 974-5423

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

Assistant Professor (Temp)

msaleem2@uco.edu

HOH 118A4

(405) 974-5462

Dr. Abdellah Ait Moussa

Dr. Abdellah Ait Moussa

Lecturer

Engineering Physics Program Director

aaitmoussa@uco.edu

HOW 118A3

(405) 974-5293

Ms. Assal Alaee

Ms. Assal Alaee

Lecturer

Introductory Physics Labs Coordinator

aalaee@uco.edu

HOW 118A3

(405) 974-5720

Staff


Ms. Shari Thompson

Ms. Shari Thompson

Administrative Assistant

sthompson46@uco.edu

HOH 221A

(405) 974-5719

Mr. Kevin Rada

Mr. Kevin Rada

Laboratory Manager

krada@uco.edu

HOH 118A2

(405) 974-5469

Mr. Mohammad Amoura

Mr. Mohammad Amoura

Laboratory Associate

mamoura@uco.edu

HOH 150A

(405) 974-5498

Ms. Carrie Meeks

Ms. Carrie Meeks

Administrative Assistant

cmeek3@uco.edu

HOH 221N

(405) 974-5468

Adjuncts


Mr. Steven Frosch

Adjunct Faculty

sforsch@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Barry Foister

Adjunct Faculty

bfoister@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Scott. St. John

Adjunct Faculty

sstjohn1@uco.edu

HOH 113

Ms. Tala Sandid

Adjunct Faculty

tsandid@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Ray Shaik

Adjunct Faculty

rshaik@uco.edu

HOH 113

Mr. Isaac Waters

Adjunct Faculty

dwaters1@uco.edu

HOH 113