Dean's Office

UCO College of Mathematics and Science
Office of the Dean
100 N. University Drive
Howell Hall Room 208, Box 177
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: 405 974-2461 Fax: 405 974-3824

CMS Deans

Dr. Charlotte Simmons, Dean
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2722 cksimmons@uco.edu

Dr. Wei Chen, Assistant Dean of Sponsored Programs
Howell Hall 214
405 974-5147 wchen@uco.edu

Dr. Evan Lemley, Assistant Dean of Development
Howell Hall 221D
405 974-5473 elemley@uco.edu

Dean's Office

Kay Clare, Executive Assistant
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2723 kclare@uco.edu

Virginia Hatton, Budget Assistant
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2963 vhatton@uco.edu

Janet Clark, Administrative Assistant
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2721 jclark52@uco.edu

Development

Mark McElreath, Development Manager
Evans Hall
405 974-3781 mmcelreath@uco.edu

Andrea McCoy, Project Coordinator
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2962 amccoy8@uco.edu

Donna Bass, Advancement Coordinator
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2740 dbass2@uco.edu

Sponsored Programs

Beverly Endicott, Director of Sponsored Programs
Howell Hall 214
405 974-3563 bendicott@uco.edu

Lisa Kern, Administrative Assistant
Howell Hall 214
405 974-5150 lkern@uco.edu

Information Technology

Mr. Thomas Chen, Coordinator Technical Services
Howell Hall 219
405 974-5724 tchen7@uco.edu

CMS Tech
CMSTech@uco.edu