Dean's Office

UCO College of Mathematics and Science
Office of the Dean
100 N. University Drive
Howell Hall Room 208, Box 177
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone: 405 974-2461 Fax: 405 974-3824

CMS Deans

Dr. Wei Chen, Interim Dean
Howell Hall 214
405 974-5147 wchen@uco.edu

Dr. Gloria Caddell, Interim Associate Dean
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2722 gcaddell@uco.edu

Dr. Jesse Byrne, Assistant Dean
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2461 jbyrne@uco.edu

Dr. Evan Lemley, Assistant Dean of Development
Howell Hall 221D
405 974-5473 elemley@uco.edu

Dean's Office

Sharon LaFave, Administrative Specialist
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2723 slafave@uco.edu

Virginia Hatton, Operations Manager
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2963 vhatton@uco.edu

Donna Bass, Project Coordinator
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2740 dbass2@uco.edu

Janet Clark, Administrative Assistant
Howell Hall 208
405 974-2721 jclark52@uco.edu

Development

Tara Simmons, Development Manager
Evans Hall 102
405 974-3781 tsimmons3@uco.edu

Sponsored Programs

Beverly Endicott, Director of Sponsored Programs
Howell Hall 214
405 974-3563 bendicott@uco.edu

Janna Montgomery, Budget Assistant
Howell Hall 214
405 974-5150 jmontgomery19@uco.edu 

Information Technology

Mr. Thomas Chen, Coordinator Technical Services
Howell Hall 219
405 974-5724 tchen7@uco.edu

Mr. Misael Serna, Tech Support Specialist
Howell Hall 319
405 974-5426 mserna@uco.edu

CMS Tech
CMSTech@uco.edu